Jasra railway station

Jasra railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 8 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
51819 Jhs Ald Passenger Jhansi Jn Prayagraj Jn. 16:58 17:00 2 min
51820 Ald Jhs Passenger Prayagraj Jn. Jhansi Jn 06:57 06:59 2 min
00302 Allahabad - Satna Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagraj Jn. Satna 12:18 12:19 1 min
00305 Allahabad Chheoki - Jhansi Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Jhansi Jn 16:28 16:30 2 min
00306 Naini- Jhansi Kumbh Special (unreserved) Naini Jhansi Jn 18:24 18:26 2 min
00307 Allahabad Chheoki - Itarsi Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn 20:01 20:03 2 min
15018 Gkp Ltt Exp Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T 16:49 16:50 1 min
11039 Maharashtra Exp C Shahumharaj T Gondia Jn 06:51 06:53 2 min
00303 Naini - Satna Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn 20:02 20:04 2 min
00301 Allahabad - Jhansi Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagraj Jn. Jhansi Jn 09:22 09:24 2 min
00304 Allahabad - Banda Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn 20:02 20:04 2 min
04122 Pryj Sta Spl Kanpur Central Chitrakutdham K 15:13 15:14 1 min
04121 Sta Pryj Spl Chitrakutdham K Kanpur Central 22:26 22:27 1 min
15017 Gorakhpur Exp Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn 06:53 06:54 1 min
04112 Pryj Jhs Spl Prayagraj Jn. Jhansi Jn 06:53 06:54 1 min
04111 Jhs Pryj Spl Jhansi Jn Prayagraj Jn. 17:04 17:05 1 min
51190 Ald Et Passenger Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn 19:48 19:49 1 min
51189 Et Ald Passenger Itarsi Jn Prayagrajcheoki 08:08 08:09 1 min
01117 Et Pcoi Spl Itarsi Jn Prayagrajcheoki 08:39 08:40 1 min
54159 Jhs Bnda Passenger Jhansi Jn Prayagraj Jn. 17:01 17:02 1 min
54160 Bnda Jhs Passenger Prayagraj Jn. Jhansi Jn 06:51 06:52 1 min
01118 Pcoi Et Exp Spl Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn 20:40 20:41 1 min

Rating and reviews of Jasra

reviewed on May 31 2021
atulkumar prajapati jamira koniya bargarh mau chitrakoot
reviewed on Jan 20 2021
Train must be more clean and there must be more police docked at the gates so that the pickpocket should not plunder the tourists
reviewed on May 06 2019
हमारे भारतीय ट्रेनों में साफ सफाई भोजन की अच्छी व्यवस्था स्वच्छता से हमें मिलता है
reviewed on May 01 2019
thek hai train ki suvida parntu gandgi hai
reviewed on Apr 26 2019
veri nice station of properties FCC registered for the use of the the
reviewed on Mar 11 2019
reviewed on Feb 16 2019
mare s3 k boge m mobael charging ki subeda kal se krab
reviewed on Dec 03 2016
Not good not a single facilities provide not maintain cleaning
Find all the trains to Jasra railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Jasra. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Jasra. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Jasra are 51819 JHS ALD PASSENGER, 51820 ALD JHS PASSENGER, 00302 ALLAHABAD - SATNA KUMBH MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED) and 00305 ALLAHABAD CHHEOKI - JHANSI KUMBH MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Jasra railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Jasra railway station. Use the complete train list for Jasra to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!