Kalanwali railway station

Kalanwali railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
04602 Svdk Gkp Spl Sultanpur Lodi Hisar 19:10 19:12 2 min
04601 Kir Fzr Special Hisar Sultanpur Lodi 06:22 06:24 2 min
54782 Re Bti Passenger Rewari Bhatinda Jn 15:08 15:10 2 min
54752 Sgnr Re Passenger Shri Ganganagar Rewari 05:11 05:13 2 min
54751 Re Sgnr Passenger Rewari Shri Ganganagar 19:03 19:05 2 min
54781 Bti Re Passenger Bhatinda Jn Rewari 18:31 18:33 2 min
54783 Fka Re Passenger Fazilka Rewari 13:41 13:43 2 min
54784 Re Fka Passenger Rewari Fazilka 10:58 11:00 2 min
14519 Kisan Express Old Delhi Bhatinda Jn 20:49 20:51 2 min
14520 Kisan Express Bhatinda Jn Old Delhi 07:35 07:37 2 min
54044 Hsr Jind Passenger Hisar Jind Jn 07:28 07:30 2 min
54043 Jind Hsr Passenger Jind Jn Hisar 22:16 22:18 2 min
19612 Asr Ajmer Exp Amritsar Jn Ajmer Jn 23:04 23:06 2 min
19611 Ajmer Asr Exp Ajmer Jn Amritsar Jn 04:33 04:35 2 min

Rating and reviews of Kalanwali

reviewed on Feb 23 2020
it was good but needs more cleaning nd upgrade a food quality.
reviewed on Sep 14 2014
Find all the trains to Kalanwali railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kalanwali. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kalanwali. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kalanwali are 04602 SVDK GKP SPL, 04601 KIR FZR SPECIAL, 54782 RE BTI PASSENGER and 54752 SGNR RE PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kalanwali railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kalanwali railway station. Use the complete train list for Kalanwali to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!