Katol railway station

Katol railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
11207 Running Status Ngp Rewa Express Nagpur Rewa
11208 Running Status Rewa Nagpur Express Rewa Nagpur
01217 Running Status Ngp Patna Spl Nagpur Patna Jn
112969 Running Status Cbe Jaipur Exp Coimbatore Jn Jaipur
112967 Running Status Jaipur Exp Mgr Chennai Ctl Jaipur
112791 Running Status Sc Dnr Express Secunderabad Jn Danapur
118237 Running Status Chattisgarh Exp Gevra Road Amritsar Jn
112721 Running Status Nizamuddin Exp Hyderabad Decan H Nizamuddin
112968 Running Status Jp Chennai Exp Jaipur Mgr Chennai Ctl
112722 Running Status Dakshin Express H Nizamuddin Hyderabad Decan
112924 Running Status Nagpur Dadn Exp Nagpur Dr Ambedkar Ngr
02791 Running Status Secunderabad - Danapur Sf Special (pt) Secunderabad Jn Danapur
12406A Running Status Gondwana Express H Nizamuddin Bhusaval Jn
09224 Running Status Nagpur - Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Sf Special Nagpur Dr Ambedkar Ngr
12410S Running Status Gondwana Expres H Nizamuddin Raigarh
51293 Running Status Ngp Amla Passenger Nagpur Amla Jn
51830 Running Status Et Ngp Passenger Itarsi Jn Nagpur
51294 Running Status Amla Ngp Passenger Amla Jn Nagpur
51829 Running Status Ngp Et Passenger Nagpur Itarsi Jn
01204 Running Status Sc Ngp Rrb Spl Amla Jn Nagpur
22111 Running Status Bsl Ngp Sup Exp Bhusaval Jn Nagpur
22112 Running Status Ngp Bsl Sup Exp Nagpur Bhusaval Jn
12791 Running Status Sc Dnr Sf Exp Secunderabad Jn Danapur
01323 Running Status Csmt Gkp Spl C Shivaji Mah T Gorakhpur Jn
01324 Running Status Gkp Csmt Spl Gorakhpur Jn C Shivaji Mah T
16094 Running Status Ljn Mas Express Lucknow Ne Mgr Chennai Ctl
11204 Running Status Jp Ngp Exp Jaipur Nagpur
12968 Running Status Jp Chennai Exp Jaipur Mgr Chennai Ctl
12967 Running Status Mas Jaipur Exp Mgr Chennai Ctl Jaipur
12924 Running Status Ngp Dadn Exp Nagpur Dr Ambedkar Ngr
01203 Running Status Ngp Sc Spl Nagpur Amla Jn
11203 Running Status Ngp Jaipur Exp Nagpur Jaipur
12406 Running Status Gondwana Exp H Nizamuddin Bhusaval Jn
12410 Running Status Gondwana Exp H Nizamuddin Raigarh
12405 Running Status Gondwana Express Bhusaval Jn H Nizamuddin
12409 Running Status Gondwana Sf Exp Raigarh H Nizamuddin

Rating and reviews of Katol

reviewed on May 25 2023
Good Station Clean no crowd
reviewed on May 07 2023
India's train is always good pure and good safety
reviewed on Apr 28 2023
reviewed on Apr 25 2023
bed sheets are not washed too worst
reviewed on Apr 21 2023
tik hai jidusugh usughxg fudwwryu dekh j l CCU d rud tu
reviewed on Apr 15 2023
in this platform is good ,and improve ecosystem
reviewed on Apr 15 2023
in this train is fast to travel
reviewed on Apr 14 2023
good journey enjoy it and good food
reviewed on Mar 10 2023
reviewed on Mar 01 2023
no bhai ful hay 111112qw
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Katol railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Katol - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Katol railway station are 11207 NGP REWA EXPRESS, 11208 REWA NAGPUR EXPRESS, 01217 NGP PATNA SPL and 112969 CBE JAIPUR EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Katol railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Katol to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.