Nigohan railway station

Nigohan railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 2.3/5.0 - from total 6 reviews - see latest 6 reviews
Cleanliness: 2.0/5.0
Food: 1.3/5.0
Safety: 2.7/5.0
list of trains

Rating and reviews of Nigohan

reviewed on Nov 04 2018
poor train and leat food not be seaf
reviewed on Sep 26 2018
are amethi se allahabad ke liye ek train hai km se km use to right time chalayo
reviewed on Jul 02 2018
Very Poor system of this train.
S S 3.0
reviewed on Jul 03 2017
reviewed on Mar 23 2017
vary poor TTE is Crapt and sestam poor
reviewed on Jan 22 2017
train good safety and long ruat time not
Find all the trains to Nigohan railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Nigohan. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Nigohan. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Nigohan are 84369 TRIBENI EXPRESS, 84370 CPU BRWD PASSENGER, 54293 PBH LKO PASSENGER and 54294 LKO PBH PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Nigohan railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Nigohan railway station. Use the complete train list for Nigohan to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!