Rajkharsawan Jn railway station

Rajkharsawan Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08102 Running Status Shm Ltt Spl Shalimar Lokmanyatilak T
08101 Running Status Ltt Shalimar Spl Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar
113352 Running Status Dhanbad Express Alleppey Dhanbad Jn
113287 Running Status South Bihar Exp Durg Rajendranagar T
118477 Running Status Utkal Express Puri Haridwar Jn
68018 Running Status Ckp Gmo Memu Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo
112872 Running Status Ispat Express Titlagarh Howrah Jn
20816Y Running Status Vskp Tata Exp Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn
12871A Running Status Ispat Express Howrah Jn Titlagarh
18478S Running Status Kalingautkalexp Yog N Rishikesh Puri
20815D Running Status Tata Vskp Sf Exp Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam
68017 Running Status Gmo Ckp Memu Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur
58104 Running Status Bbn Tata Passenger Barabil Tatanagar Jn
58103 Running Status Tata Bbn Passenger Tatanagar Jn Barabil
58110 Running Status Gua Tata Passenger Gua Tatanagar Jn
78034 Running Status Gua Tata Demu Gua Tatanagar Jn
68010 Running Status Ckp Tata Memu Chakradharpur Tatanagar Jn
78033 Running Status Tata Gua Dmu Tatanagar Jn Gua
68009 Running Status Tata Ckp Memu Tatanagar Jn Chakradharpur
58109 Running Status Tata Gua Passenger Tatanagar Jn Gua
02872 Running Status Kbj Hwh Spl Kantabanji Howrah Jn
18115 Running Status Gomoh - Chakradharpur Memu Express Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur
18116 Running Status Chakradharpur - Gomoh Memu Express Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo
18113 Running Status Tata Rnc Express Tatanagar Jn Bilaspur Jn
18114 Running Status Rnc Tata Express Bilaspur Jn Tatanagar Jn
08161 Running Status Tatanagar - Chakradharpur Memu Special Tatanagar Jn Chakradharpur
08162 Running Status Chakradharpur - Tatanagar Memu Special Chakradharpur Tatanagar Jn
08156 Running Status Gua - Tatanagar Passenger Special (unreserved) Gua Tatanagar Jn
08155 Running Status Tatanagar - Gua Passenger Special (unreserved) Tatanagar Jn Gua
08123 Running Status Tatanagar - Barbil Special Tatanagar Jn Barabil
08124 Running Status Barbil - Tatanagar Special Barabil Tatanagar Jn
08133 Running Status Tatanagar - Gua Demu Special Tatanagar Jn Gua
08134 Running Status Gua - Tatanagar Demu Special Gua Tatanagar Jn
20816 Running Status Vskp Tata Sf Visakhapatnam Tatanagar Jn
20815 Running Status Tata Vskp Sf Ex Tatanagar Jn Visakhapatnam
58112 Running Status Itr Tata Passgn Itwari Tatanagar Jn
58114 Running Status Bsp Tata Pass Bilaspur Jn Tatanagar Jn
22862 Running Status Kbj Ispat Exp Kantabanji Howrah Jn
18109 Running Status Tata Itr Exp Tatanagar Jn Itwari
22861 Running Status Kbj Ispat Exp Howrah Jn Kantabanji
58113 Running Status Tata Bsp Pass Tatanagar Jn Bilaspur Jn
18011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Exp Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
18110 Running Status Itr Tata Exp Itwari Tatanagar Jn
58012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
58111 Running Status Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Itwari
18012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Exp Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
12871 Running Status Tig Ispat Exp Howrah Jn Titlagarh
12872 Running Status Tig Ispat Exp Titlagarh Howrah Jn
18478 Running Status Kalingautkal Exp Yog N Rishikesh Puri
08513 Running Status Jdb Tknr Spl Jagdalpur Thakurnagar
08514 Running Status Tknr Jdb Spl Thakurnagar Jagdalpur
58011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
18477 Running Status Utkal Express Puri Yog N Rishikesh

Rating and reviews of Rajkharsawan Jn

reviewed on Sep 14 2023
dgnkvc vjjbb mnmnfc nkiiiiiikkkfddjkkkhbbkkk
reviewed on Aug 07 2023
the ac coach is very pricious
reviewed on Jul 13 2023
very bad candisan ..........,.....................
reviewed on Jul 13 2023
very bad candisan jisk barama batana v
reviewed on Jul 11 2023
Nice........................... ........
reviewed on May 24 2023
very poor service and clen eness
reviewed on Apr 03 2023
just a 86 Shivam residency flat no 19 modi no no I am not able to you 🌝my email id is not 🚫👎👎I have a good 😊👍
reviewed on Jan 28 2023
good very good nice bahut badiya
reviewed on Jan 25 2023
shajskjsv shj lskshh hj ivpjagj haswvkl dhjaig hskyvl basgkl mashd hakjc
reviewed on Dec 24 2022
poor station,poor food,poor safety
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Rajkharsawan Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Rajkharsawan Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Rajkharsawan Jn railway station are 08102 SHM LTT SPL, 08101 LTT SHALIMAR SPL, 113352 DHANBAD EXPRESS and 113287 SOUTH BIHAR EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Rajkharsawan Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Rajkharsawan Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.