Santaldih railway station

Santaldih railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
58603 Kgp Gmo Passenger Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo 18:58 18:59 1 min
58604 Gmo Kgp Passenger Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn 08:37 08:38 1 min
12885 Aranyak Express Shalimar Bhojudih Jn 12:48 12:49 1 min
12886 Aranyak Express Bhojudih Jn Shalimar 13:44 13:45 1 min
08627 Hwh Rnc Spl Howrah Jn Ranchi 17:45 17:47 2 min
08628 Rnc Hwh Spl Ranchi Howrah Jn 09:29 09:31 2 min
13302 Subarnarekha Exp Tatanagar Jn Dhanbad Jn 16:36 16:38 2 min
13301 Subarnarekha Exp Dhanbad Jn Tatanagar Jn 07:28 07:30 2 min
18627 Hwh Rnc Int Exp Howrah Jn Ranchi 17:52 17:53 1 min
58013 Hwh Bksc Pass Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City 06:33 06:34 1 min
18628 Rnc Hwh Int Exp Ranchi Howrah Jn 09:31 09:32 1 min
58014 Bksc Hwh Pas Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn 21:02 21:03 1 min
08013 Hwh Bksc Spl Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City 06:34 06:35 1 min
02536 Bje Shm Spl Bhojudih Jn Shalimar 13:43 13:44 1 min
02535 Shm Bje Spl Shalimar Bhojudih Jn 12:53 12:54 1 min
08014 Bksc Hwh Spl Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn 21:14 21:15 1 min
08006 Puri Shalimar Special Fare AC Special Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo 10:13 10:14 1 min
08005 Tata Smi Spl Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur 17:38 17:39 1 min
08024 Gomoh - Kharagpur Memu Special Nsc Bose J Gomo Kharagpur Jn 08:38 08:39 1 min
08023 Shm Gkp Special Kharagpur Jn Nsc Bose J Gomo 19:07 19:08 1 min
68077 Adra Vaa Memu Adra Jn Bhaga Jn 13:45 13:46 1 min
68078 Vaa Adra Memu Bhaga Jn Adra Jn 15:27 15:28 1 min
68072 Vaa Adra Memu Bhaga Jn Adra Jn 18:43 18:44 1 min
68075 Adra Bje Memu Adra Jn Bhojudih Jn 23:00 23:01 1 min
68076 Bje Adra Memu Bhojudih Jn Adra Jn 03:43 03:44 1 min
68071 Adra Knf Memu Adra Jn Khanudih 07:41 07:42 1 min
68088 Dhn Bqa Memu Dhanbad Jn Bankura 16:16 16:17 1 min
68087 Bqa Dhn Memu Bishnupur Dhanbad Jn 09:00 09:01 1 min
68017 Gmo Ckp Memu Nsc Bose J Gomo Chakradharpur 17:09 17:10 1 min
68018 Ckp Gmo Memu Chakradharpur Nsc Bose J Gomo 10:33 10:34 1 min

Rating and reviews of Santaldih

reviewed on Jul 23 2021
ठीक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है ठिक है
reviewed on Dec 17 2020
this is a very very good, because it is no time for any train
reviewed on Dec 17 2020
good, very good very much very very very good👍
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
reviewed on Jan 05 2017
no experience why asking for feedback
Find all the trains to Santaldih railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Santaldih. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Santaldih. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Santaldih are 58603 KGP GMO PASSENGER, 58604 GMO KGP PASSENGER, 12885 ARANYAK EXPRESS and 12886 ARANYAK EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Santaldih railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Santaldih railway station. Use the complete train list for Santaldih to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!