Saidraja railway station

Saidraja railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
53362 Running Status Bsb Brka Passenger Varanasi Jn Barka Kana
23010 Running Status Doon Exxpress Kotdwara Howrah Jn
00525 Running Status Sasaram - Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn Passenger Special (UnReserved) Sasaram Dd Upadhyaya Jn
00526 Running Status Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn - Sasaram Passenger Special (UnReserved) Dd Upadhyaya Jn Sasaram
53525 Running Status Brka Bsb Passenger Barka Kana Varanasi Jn
53526 Running Status Varanasi - Barkakana Passenge Varanasi Jn Barka Kana
13308 Running Status Gangasatluj Exp Firozpur Cant Dhanbad Jn
13010 Running Status Doon Express Dehradun Howrah Jn
13009 Running Status Doon Express Howrah Jn Dehradun
13307 Running Status Gangasutlej Exp Dhanbad Jn Firozpur Cant
13151 Running Status Jammu Tawi Exp Kolkata Jammu Tawi
13152 Running Status Kolkata Exp Jammu Tawi Kolkata
54271 Running Status Ara Mga Passenger Ara Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn
54272 Running Status Mgs Ara Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Ara Jn
03384 Running Status Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. - Gaya Memu Special Dd Upadhyaya Jn Gaya Jn
03383 Running Status Gaya - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. Memu Special Gaya Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn
63294 Running Status Mgs Dos Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone
63293 Running Status Dos Mgs Passenger Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn
63296 Running Status Mgs gaya Passenger Dd Upadhyaya Jn Gaya Jn
63295 Running Status Gaya Msg Passenger Gaya Jn Dd Upadhyaya Jn
03554 Running Status Varanasi - Asansol Memu Passenger Special Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn
03553 Running Status Asansol - Varanasi Memu Passenger Special Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn
03693 Running Status Dehri On Sone - Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. Memu Special Dehri On Sone Dd Upadhyaya Jn
03694 Running Status Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Jn. - Dehri On Sone Memu Special Dd Upadhyaya Jn Dehri On Sone
63554 Running Status Bsb Asn Passenger Varanasi Jn Asansol Jn
63553 Running Status Asn Bsb Passenger Asansol Jn Varanasi Jn

Rating and reviews of Saidraja

reviewed on Sep 18 2022
nice facility I am very happy thank u
reviewed on Aug 30 2022
not show correct stations
reviewed on Jun 29 2022
very bad . no safety or no clean
reviewed on May 20 2022
ठीक नहीं है xx xx xxx xx xx xx
reviewed on Sep 26 2021
[email protected]@@@@@#₹&-+()2457();&
reviewed on Mar 18 2020
reviewed on Feb 26 2020
reviewed on Jul 05 2019
reviewed on Nov 16 2018
reviewed on Jul 30 2018
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Saidraja railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Saidraja - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Saidraja railway station are 53362 BSB BRKA PASSENGER, 23010 DOON EXXPRESS, 00525 SASARAM - PT. DD UPADHYAYA JN PASSENGER SPECIAL (UNRESERVED) and 00526 PT. DD UPADHYAYA JN - SASARAM PASSENGER SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Saidraja railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Saidraja to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.