Sainagar Shirdi railway station

Sainagar Shirdi railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.9/5.0 - from total 10 reviews - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.1/5.0
Food: 2.6/5.0
Safety: 2.9/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
12131 Dr Sainagar Express Dadar Sainagar Shirdi 03:51 ends 0
12132 Sainagar Dr Express Sainagar Shirdi Dadar starts 22:25 0
17001 Snsi Sc Express Sainagar Shirdi Secunderabad Jn starts 17:10 0
11001 Snsi Pvr Express Sainagar Shirdi Pandharpur starts 05:00 0
11002 Pvr Snsi Express Pandharpur Sainagar Shirdi 20:30 ends 0
16218 Snsi Mys Express Sainagar Shirdi Mysore Jn starts 23:55 0
17002 Sc Snsi Express Secunderabad Jn Sainagar Shirdi 09:15 ends 0
17205 Snsi Cct Express Sainagar Shirdi Kakinada Town starts 17:10 0
17206 Cct Snsi Express Kakinada Town Sainagar Shirdi 09:15 ends 0
17207 Snsi Bza Express Sainagar Shirdi Vijayawada Jn starts 17:10 0
17208 Bza Snsi Express Vijayawada Jn Sainagar Shirdi 09:15 ends 0
18407 Puri Snsi Express Puri Sainagar Shirdi 08:00 ends 0
18408 Snsi Puri Express Sainagar Shirdi Puri starts 13:55 0
18503 Vskp- Snsi Weekly Express Visakhapatnam Sainagar Shirdi 12:15 ends 0
18504 Snsi Vskp Express Sainagar Shirdi Visakhapatnam starts 19:10 0
22455 Snsi Klk Superfast Express Sainagar Shirdi Kalka starts 10:00 0
22456 Klk Snsi Superfast Train Chandigarh Sainagar Shirdi 22:15 ends 0
22601 Shirdi Express Chennai Central Sainagar Shirdi 11:30 ends 0
22602 Snsi Chennai Express Sainagar Shirdi Chennai Central starts 08:25 0
22894 Hwh Snsi Express Howrah Jn Sainagar Shirdi 20:00 ends 0
51034 Cstm Fast Passenger Sainagar Shirdi Mumbai Cst starts 16:10 0
51033 Shirdi Fast Passenger Mumbai Cst Sainagar Shirdi 10:55 ends 0
22893 Snsi Hwh Super Express Sainagar Shirdi Howrah Jn starts 13:55 0
16217 MYS SNSI EXPRESS Mysore Jn Sainagar Shirdi 11:30 ends 0
17418 Tirupati Express Sainagar Shirdi Tirupati starts 19:10 0
17417 Tpty Snsi Express Tirupati Sainagar Shirdi 12:15 ends 0

Rating and reviews of Sainagar Shirdi

reviewed on Mar 20 2016
reviewed on Jul 30 2015
Nice and clean station
reviewed on Jul 03 2015
good train
reviewed on Jan 09 2015
reviewed on Nov 03 2014
reviewed on Oct 10 2014
very Very Important...
reviewed on May 07 2014
reviewed on Apr 09 2014
reviewed on Apr 01 2014
reviewed on Feb 20 2014
good train
Find all the trains to Sainagar Shirdi railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Sainagar Shirdi. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Sainagar Shirdi. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Sainagar Shirdi are 12131 DR SAINAGAR EXPRESS, 12132 SAINAGAR DR EXPRESS, 17001 SNSI SC EXPRESS and 11001 SNSI PVR EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Sainagar Shirdi railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Sainagar Shirdi railway station. Use the complete train list for Sainagar Shirdi to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!