Sarai Mir railway station

Sarai Mir railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55163 Running Status Shg Arj Passenger Shahganj Jn Aunrihar Jn
55164 Running Status Arj Shg Passenger Aunrihar Jn Shahganj Jn
05285 Running Status Bju Aii Urs Spl Barauni Jn Ajmer Jn
05286 Running Status Aii Bju Urs Spl Ajmer Jn Barauni Jn
11054 Running Status Amh Ltt Exp Azamgarh Lokmanyatilak T
11053 Running Status Ltt Azamgarh Exp Lokmanyatilak T Azamgarh
09760 Running Status Amh Festvl Spl Old Delhi Azamgarh
09759 Running Status Dli Festivel Spl Azamgarh Old Delhi
11060 Running Status Cpr Ltt Express Chhapra Lokmanyatilak T
12226 Running Status Kaifiyat Exp Old Delhi Azamgarh
11059 Running Status Chhapra Express Lokmanyatilak T Chhapra
19166 Running Status Sabarmati Exp Darbhanga Jn Ahmedabad Jn
14649 Running Status Saryu Yamuna Exp Jaynagar Amritsar Jn
18191 Running Status Utsarg Exp Chhapra Farrukhabad
11056 Running Status Godan Express Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
11055 Running Status Godan Express Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
55137 Running Status BUI SHG PASS Ballia Shahganj Jn
55139 Running Status Bui Shg Passenger Ballia Shahganj Jn
55138 Running Status Shg Bui Passenger Shahganj Jn Ballia
55140 Running Status Shg Bui Passenger Shahganj Jn Ballia
18192 Running Status Utsarg Exp Farrukhabad Chhapra
05172 Running Status Shahganj - Ballia Express Special Shahganj Jn Ballia
05167 Running Status Ballia - Shahganj Express Special Ballia Shahganj Jn
05171 Running Status Muv Bth Puja Spl Ballia Shahganj Jn
05168 Running Status Shahganj - Ballia Express Special Shahganj Jn Ballia
04649 Running Status Jyg Asr Special Jaynagar Amritsar Jn
05083 Running Status Cpr Fbd Spl Chhapra Farrukhabad
01060 Running Status Cpr Ltt Spl Chhapra Lokmanyatilak T
01059 Running Status Ltt Cpr Special Lokmanyatilak T Chhapra
02225 Running Status Kaifiyat Sf Spl Azamgarh Old Delhi
19165 Running Status Sabarmati Exp Ahmedabad Jn Darbhanga Jn
02226 Running Status Kaifiyat Sf Spl Old Delhi Azamgarh
01055 Running Status Ltt Gkp Special Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
01056 Running Status Godan Exp Spl Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T

Rating and reviews of Sarai Mir

reviewed on Jun 19 2022
haa jqyhw gjsev uosh. fikbd dhka rice b rinse
reviewed on May 06 2022
my native place I love this railway station
reviewed on Apr 30 2022
reviewed on Apr 26 2022
not good ac 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
reviewed on Apr 20 2022
its to gud and so much facility
reviewed on Apr 05 2022
reviewed on Apr 04 2022
very bad structure. it is not clear station.
reviewed on Mar 27 2022
reviewed on Mar 27 2022
reviewed on Mar 21 2022
Ashish kumar mobile access
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Sarai Mir railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Sarai Mir - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Sarai Mir railway station are 55163 SHG ARJ PASSENGER, 55164 ARJ SHG PASSENGER, 05285 BJU AII URS SPL and 05286 AII BJU URS SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Sarai Mir railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Sarai Mir to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.