Surathkal railway station

Surathkal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
82166 Running Status Ernakulam - Mumbai CST Suvidha Special Ernakulam Jn C Shivaji Mah T
56665 Running Status Kgq Bynr Passenger Kasaragod Mookambika Road
56666 Running Status Bynr Kgq Passenger Mookambika Road Kasaragod
06099 Running Status Velankanni - Panvel SpecialFare Special (Via Pollachi) Vellankanni Panvel
00109 Running Status Sawantwadi Road - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
00110 Running Status Velankanni - Sawantwadi Road Special Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00108 Running Status Vlnk Swv Exp Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00107 Running Status Velankanni Spl Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16523 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16524 Running Status Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
82909 Running Status Majn Suvidha Spl Bandra Terminus Mangaluru Jn
06514 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Banaswadi Bangarapet
06438 Running Status Ers Okha Exp Ernakulam Jn Okha
07107 Running Status Mao Maq Special Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
07108 Running Status Maq Mao Demu Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06437 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
01267 Running Status Dr Mangaluru Spl Dadar Mangaluru Jn
22636 Running Status Madgaon Exp Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
16515 Running Status Ypr Kawr Expres Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
22635 Running Status Maq Intercity Ex Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16516 Running Status Kawr Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
16596 Running Status Karwar Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
16336 Running Status Gandhidham Exp Nagercoil Jn Gandhidham Bg
16335 Running Status Nagercoil Exp Gandhidham Bg Nagercoil Jn
16595 Running Status Karwar Exp Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
16337 Running Status Okha Ers Exp Okha Ernakulam Jn
56640 Running Status Madgaon Passr Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
56641 Running Status Mao Maq Pass Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
12620 Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16338 Running Status Okha Express Ernakulam Jn Okha
06337 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
70105 Running Status Mao Maq Passenger Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
70106 Running Status Maq Mao Passenger Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06335 Running Status Nagercoil Spl Gandhidham Bg Nagercoil Jn
12134 Running Status Mumbai Exp Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
06346 Running Status Nethravathi Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16346 Running Status Netravathi Exp Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
06345 Running Status Ltt Tvc Spl Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
06338 Running Status Ers Okha Festspl Ernakulam Jn Okha
01134 Running Status Majn Csmt Sf Spl Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
12133 Running Status Mangalore Exp C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
12619 Running Status Matsyagandha Exp Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
16345 Running Status Netravati Exp Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
02619 Running Status Maq Fest Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
01133 Running Status Csmt Majn Sf Spl C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
02620 Running Status Maq Ltt Festspl Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
06601 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
06602 Running Status Maq Mao Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06336 Running Status Ncj Gimb Spl Nagercoil Jn Gandhidham Bg
06211 Running Status Ypr Kawr Spl Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
06585 Running Status Sbc Kawr Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
06212 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
06586 Running Status Kawr Sbc Spl Karwar Ksr Bengaluru

Rating and reviews of Surathkal

reviewed on Jun 26 2022
there is very low visibility
reviewed on Jun 07 2022
You got: Rs 7222 Balance: Rs 0 advance Sent by: San(8340481187) Details: Khatabook
null 1.0
reviewed on May 29 2022
station has no service for night trains
null 2.0
reviewed on May 29 2022
no cleanliness no proper shed nothing
reviewed on May 22 2022
reviewed on May 17 2022
having delay 6hr i never book my ticket again to this train 🚆
reviewed on May 16 2022
ok supar hachaye gvnjfbjkfgnb
reviewed on May 11 2022
station is well maintained
reviewed on May 11 2022
due to train water has entered in through window . windows should properly sealed
reviewed on Apr 17 2022
train washroom is not clean and clean boy clean the floor
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Surathkal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Surathkal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Surathkal railway station are 82166 ERNAKULAM - MUMBAI CST SUVIDHA SPECIAL, 56665 KGQ BYNR PASSENGER, 56666 BYNR KGQ PASSENGER and 06099 VELANKANNI - PANVEL SPECIALFARE SPECIAL (VIA POLLACHI). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Surathkal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Surathkal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.