Timarni railway station

Timarni railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
11069 Tulsi Express Lokmanyatilak T Prayagraj Jn. 15:51 15:53 2 min
11070 Tulsi Express Prayagraj Jn. Lokmanyatilak T 09:31 09:33 2 min
15018 Gkp Ltt Exp Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T 05:16 05:17 1 min
11057 CSMT ASR EXPRES C Shivaji Mah T Amritsar Jn 11:20 11:21 1 min
11039 Maharashtra Exp C Shahumharaj T Gondia Jn 18:31 18:32 1 min
05683 Bir - Itarsi Passenger Special (UnReserved) Bir Itarsi Jn 21:43 21:45 2 min
05684 Itarsi - Bir Passenger Special (UnReserved) Itarsi Jn Bir 02:27 02:29 2 min
51157 Bsl Et Passenger Bhusaval Jn Itarsi Jn 03:12 03:14 2 min
51158 Et Bsl Passenger Itarsi Jn Bhusaval Jn 20:25 20:27 2 min
51187 Bsl Kte Passenger Bhusaval Jn Katni 15:16 15:18 2 min
51188 Kte Bsl Passenger Katni Bhusaval Jn 08:24 08:25 1 min
11077 Jhelum Express Pune Jn Jammu Tawi 06:00 06:01 1 min
11058 ASR CSTM EXP Amritsar Jn C Shivaji Mah T 14:11 14:12 1 min
11016 Kushinagar Exp Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T 14:44 14:46 2 min
11015 Kushinagar Exp Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn 10:30 10:32 2 min
22111 Bsl Ngp Sup Exp Bhusaval Jn Nagpur 09:09 09:10 1 min
22112 Ngp Bsl Sup Exp Nagpur Bhusaval Jn 13:35 13:36 1 min
22129 Tulsi Express Lokmanyatilak T Prayagraj Jn. 15:44 15:45 1 min
22130 Tulsi Express Prayagraj Jn. Lokmanyatilak T 09:31 09:32 1 min
15017 Gorakhpur Exp Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn 18:31 18:32 1 min
13202 Ltt Rjpb Exp Lokmanyatilak T Rajendranagar T 09:47 09:49 2 min
13201 Rjpb Ltt Exp Rajendranagar T Lokmanyatilak T 21:21 21:23 2 min
12162 Lashkar Express Agra Cantt Lokmanyatilak T 10:36 10:37 1 min
12161 Lashkar Express Lokmanyatilak T Agra Cantt 02:34 02:35 1 min

Rating and reviews of Timarni

reviewed on Mar 14 2020
mai chahta hu ki hamara railwye staition hamesa swach rhe
reviewed on Mar 14 2020
mai chahata hu hamara india hamesa sawch rahe our rahega bhi jo ham indian to hai
reviewed on Mar 14 2020
सुरक्षा कम कोई आता नही our batroom water kam atta ahi
reviewed on Mar 14 2020
सुरक्षा फार कम कोन आता नही
reviewed on Mar 11 2020
reviewed on Feb 24 2020
reviewed on Feb 19 2020
reviewed on Feb 19 2020
reviewed on Feb 18 2020
Cleanliness: toilets blocked Food: Quality of Tea & food is not good
reviewed on May 09 2019
this train is a good safety and good cleaning
Find all the trains to Timarni railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Timarni. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Timarni. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Timarni are 11069 TULSI EXPRESS, 11070 TULSI EXPRESS, 15018 GKP LTT EXP and 11057 CSMT ASR EXPRES. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Timarni railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Timarni railway station. Use the complete train list for Timarni to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!