Tulsipur railway station

Tulsipur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
75015 Running Status Barhni Gonda Mela Special Passenger Barhni Gonda Jn
75008 Running Status Gonda - Gorakhpur Demu Gonda Jn Gorakhpur Jn
75007 Running Status Gorakhpur - Gonda Demu Gorakhpur Jn Gonda Jn
75002 Running Status Gd Gkp Passenger Gonda Jn Gorakhpur Jn
75005 Running Status Gkp Gd Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Gonda Jn
05491 Running Status Tulsipur - Gonda Mela Special Tulsipur Gonda Jn
05492 Running Status Gonda - Tulsipur Mela Special Gonda Jn Tulsipur
15009 Running Status Gkp Mln Express Gorakhpur Jn Mailani
15064 Running Status Ltt Gkp Express Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
15063 Running Status Gkp Ltt Exp Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
15066 Running Status Pnvl Gkp Express Panvel Gorakhpur Jn
15010 Running Status Mln Gkp Express Mailani Gorakhpur Jn
11079 Running Status Ltt Gkp Express Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
15068 Running Status Bdts Gkp Exp Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Jn
01080 Running Status Ltt Festivl Spl Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
05069 Running Status Gkp Ash Int Spl Gorakhpur Jn Aishbagh
11080 Running Status Gkp Ltt Express Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
01079 Running Status Gkp Festival Spl Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
05068 Running Status Bdts Gkp Spl Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Jn
15065 Running Status Gkp Pnvl Exp Gorakhpur Jn Panvel
55032 Running Status Bnz Jea Passenger Daliganj Nakaha Jungle
55031 Running Status Jea Ljn Passenger Nakaha Jungle Lucknow Ne
55049 Running Status Jea Bnz Passenger Nakaha Jungle Daliganj
55050 Running Status Ljn Jea Passenger Lucknow Ne Nakaha Jungle
05070 Running Status Gkp Int City Spl Aishbagh Gorakhpur Jn
05067 Running Status Gkp Bdts Spl Gorakhpur Jn Bandra Terminus
05065 Running Status Gkp Pnvl Exp Spl Gorakhpur Jn Panvel
05066 Running Status Pnvl Gkp Spl Panvel Gorakhpur Jn
05010 Running Status Mln Gkp Special Mailani Gorakhpur Jn
05375 Running Status Gorakhpur - Gonda Express Special Gorakhpur Jn Gonda Jn
05376 Running Status Gonda - Gorakhpur Express Special Gonda Jn Gorakhpur Jn
15069 Running Status Intercity Exp Gorakhpur Jn Aishbagh
15067 Running Status Gkp Bdts Exp Gorakhpur Jn Bandra Terminus
15070 Running Status Gkp Intercity Aishbagh Gorakhpur Jn
05009 Running Status Gkp Mln Spl Gorakhpur Jn Mailani

Rating and reviews of Tulsipur

reviewed on Aug 05 2022
tari ma kii Chu.......!"!"(₹829292929292929292929
reviewed on Aug 04 2022
very poor condition regarding the time
reviewed on Jul 27 2022
ankit. pandey 8707288390 pa
reviewed on Jul 14 2022
synch onus drunk oby oj yp
reviewed on Jul 14 2022
fbi drury plod finger fyi ui
reviewed on Jul 08 2022
very good facility and time
reviewed on Jul 08 2022
Very good time and food,security
reviewed on Jul 05 2022
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
traine me saf safaye kar na chaye
reviewed on Jun 09 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Tulsipur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Tulsipur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Tulsipur railway station are 75015 BARHNI GONDA MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER, 75008 GONDA - GORAKHPUR DEMU, 75007 GORAKHPUR - GONDA DEMU and 75002 GD GKP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Tulsipur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Tulsipur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.