From
To
Date

Bhachau to Mumbai Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-

Bhachau to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bhachau to Mumbai7
Distance from Bhachau to Mumbai by Train708 km
Fastest train from Bhachau to Mumbai16335 NAGERCOIL EXP (12hr 38min)
Cheapest train from Bhachau to Mumbai16335 NAGERCOIL EXP (
INR475
)
Bhachau to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bhachau to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bhachau to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Bhachau to Mumbai?
    A. 7 trains run daily between Bhachau to Mumbai.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Bhachau to Mumbai?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Bhachau to Mumbai is 708 kms.
  • Q. In Bhachau how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Bhachau there are 2 railway stations.
  • Q. In Mumbai how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Mumbai there are 76 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Bhachau to Mumbai everyday?
    A.7 trains run between Bhachau and Mumbai everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Bhachau to Mumbai, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Bhachau to Mumbai, 7 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Bhachau to Mumbai which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Bhachau and Mumbai NAGERCOIL EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Bhachau to Mumbai by train?
    A. The distance from Bhachau to Mumbai by train is 708 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Bhachau to Mumbai by train?
    A. It takes 12hr 38min to travel from Bhachau to Mumbai by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Bhachau to Mumbai?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Bhachau to Mumbai is 12hr 38min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bhachau to Mumbai?
    A. The fastest train running between Bhachau to Mumbai is 16335 NAGERCOIL EXP.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Mumbai from Bhachau?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Mumbai from Bhachau is 12hr 38min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Bhachau to Mumbai?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Bhachau to Mumbai is 12hr 38min.
  • Q. If travelling from Bhachau to Mumbai, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Bhachau to Mumbai.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Bhachau to Mumbai?
    A. If travelling from Bhachau to Mumbai, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Bhachau?
    A. The first train 19116 BHUJ DDR EXP leaves from Bhachau at 00:25:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Bhachau?
    A. The last train 22956 Kutch Express leaves at 22:15:00 from Bhachau.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Bhachau to Mumbai route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Bhachau to Mumbai route is 16335 NAGERCOIL EXP. It departs from Bhachau at 07:52:00 and reaches Mumbai at 20:30:00 . The train covers a distance of 708 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Bhachau to Mumbai route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Bhachau to Mumbai route is 12960 BHUJ DADAR EXP. It departs from Bhachau at 20:20:00 and reaches Mumbai at 12:00:00 . The train covers a distance of 708 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Bhachau to Mumbai? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Bhachau to Mumbai is 16335 NAGERCOIL EXP and its fare is INR 475. It covers a distance of 708 km.

Bhachau Bg Railway Station

City : Bhachau
Code : BCOB
Avg Rating : 4.6
Wifi : Not Available

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available