From
To
Date

Bhachau to Mumbai Trains

(6 Trains Found)
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-

Bhachau to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bhachau to Mumbai6
Distance from Bhachau to Mumbai by Train726 km
Fastest train from Bhachau to Mumbai22956 Kutch Express (12hr 26min)
Cheapest train from Bhachau to Mumbai19116 Sayaji Nagari Express (
INR380
)
Bhachau to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bhachau to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bhachau to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Bhachau to Mumbai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Bhachau are Sayaji Nagari Express, Gandhidham - Mumbai Bandra Weekly Express, Nagercoil Express, Bhuj Pune Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19116 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Bhachau to Mumbai?

    A :There are approximately 6 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Bhachau?

    A :The first train that leave from Bhachau is at 00:23, which is Sayaji Nagari Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Bhachau?

    A :The last train that leave from Bhachau is at 22:13, which is Kutch Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bhachau?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Bhachau. Some of the most famous ones being Bhachau Bg, Bhachau.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 75 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, C Shivaji Maharaj T, Lokmanyatilak T.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Bhachau Bg Railway Station

City : Bhachau
Code : BCOB
Avg Rating : 4.6
Wifi : Not Available

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : KYN
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available