From
To
Date

Chennai to Eluru Trains

(21 Trains Found)

Your search for Chennai to Eluru Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 21 trains running on Chennai Eluru route & covering a distance of 490 kms. Check Chennai Eluru train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Chennai to Eluru train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

चेन्नई से एलुरु के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-
Sat, 11 Jan
-
Sat, 18 Jan
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 13 Jan
-
06338Mas Ghy ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 06338 Running Status )
MAS
Mgr Chennai Ctl
06:05
8hr 45min
EE
Eluru
14:50
SL3A2A
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 13 Jan
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 8 Jan
-
Wed, 15 Jan
-
12842Coromandel ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12842 Running Status )
MAS
Mgr Chennai Ctl
08:45
7hr 14min
EE
Eluru
15:59
SL3A2A1A
Sun, 8 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 8 Jan
-
Wed, 15 Jan
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-
Sat, 11 Jan
-
Sat, 18 Jan
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 8 Jan
-
Wed, 15 Jan
-
22826Mas Shm ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22826 Running Status )
MAS
Mgr Chennai Ctl
16:25
7hr 59min
EE
Eluru
00:24
SL3A2A
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 2 Jan
-
Thu, 9 Jan
-
Thu, 16 Jan
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 13 Jan
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-
Sat, 11 Jan
-
Sat, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 27 Dec
-
Fri, 3 Jan
-
Fri, 10 Jan
-
Fri, 17 Jan
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 31 Dec
-
Tue, 7 Jan
-
Tue, 14 Jan
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 2 Jan
-
Thu, 9 Jan
-
Thu, 16 Jan
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 13 Jan
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-
Sat, 11 Jan
-
Sat, 18 Jan
-
12664Howrah ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12664 Running Status )
MS
Chennai Egmore
22:30
7hr 44min
EE
Eluru
06:14
SL3A2A1A
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Tue, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 27 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Sat, 4 Jan
-
Sat, 11 Jan
-
Sat, 18 Jan
-
Sun, 8 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Sun, 8 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
12840Howrah MailRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12840 Running Status )
MAS
Mgr Chennai Ctl
23:45
7hr 29min
EE
Eluru
07:14
SL3A2A1A
Sun, 8 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-

Chennai to Eluru Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run between Chennai to Eluru everyday?

A. There are 21 trains that run between Chennai to Eluru everyday. Book Now

Q. While travelling from Chennai to Eluru by train, what is the distance between the two locations?

A. While travelling from Chennai to Eluru by train, the distance between the two locations is 490 kms. Check here to book now

Q. How many railway stations does Chennai have?

A. Chennai has 31 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway station does Eluru have?

A. Eluru has 4 railway stations. Click here to book now

Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Eluru from Chennai?

A. There are 21 weekly trains to reach Eluru from Chennai. Book Now

Q. In order to travel from Chennai to Eluru which is the fastest train?

A. To travel from Chennai to Eluru Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express is the fastest train.

Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Chennai to Eluru?

A. Travel time by train between Chennai to Eluru is 7hr 5min.

Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Chennai to Eluru.

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Chennai to Eluru.

Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Chennai to Eluru.

A. For the journey route from Chennai to Eluru, the PNR status enquiry for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.

Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Chennai?

A. The first train that departs from Chennai is 80824 Cbe Src Suvidha at 04:45:00.

Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Chennai?

A. The name of the last departing train from Chennai is 12840 Howrah Mail and its timing is at 23:45:00.

Q. While travelling from Chennai to Eluru which train takes minimum time?

A. While travelling from Chennai to Eluru 22842 Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 490 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 08:10:00 and 15:15:00 respectively.

Q. Which is the slowest train running between Chennai to Eluru? Provide details.

A. 06010 Pdy Src Express is the slowest train running between Chennai to Eluru. Covering a distance of 490 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 23:00:00 and 08:08:00 respectively.

Q. For travelling between Chennai to Eluru which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.

A. For travelling between Chennai to Eluru 80824 Cbe Src Suvidha has lowest cost tickets which is INR 280. It covers a distance of 490 kms.

Q. The journey starts from Chennai to Eluru. How to get latest online information about where is your train?

A. The latest online information about where is your train for Chennai to Eluru can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. My train journey starts from Chennai to Eluru. Is it possible to know where is my train via NTES?

A. Yes, you can check NTES live status at ixigo app for Chennai to Eluru.

Q. How to get latest online information about train berth availability, from Chennai to Eluru?

A. Ixigo.com is a great platform for checking online information about train berth availability, from Chennai to Eluru.

Q. What all identification documents do I require to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Chennai to Eluru?

A. Identification documents are not required when you’re trying to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Chennai to Eluru.

Mgr Chennai Ctl Railway Station

City : Chennai
Code : MAS
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available

Eluru Railway Station

City : Eluru
Code : EE
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 9,97,283 reviews