My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Narganjo (NRGO) Railway Station

Trains from Narganjo (NRGO) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
13029 Hwh Mka Express12:1612:171 mins
Book Now
13030 Mka Hwh Exp21:3221:331 mins

Welcome to Narganjo Railway Station, NARGANJO HALT

The station code for this station is NRGO. A total of 2 trains pass through Narganjo Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through NARGANJO HALT.

Some of the trains that arrive at Narganjo Railway Station are 13029 Hwh Mka Express, 13030 Mka Hwh Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Narganjo Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for NARGANJO HALT to find train seat availability on different trains.

Narganjo Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Narganjo Railway Station?

A: Narganjo Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Narganjo Railway Station?

A: The station code for Narganjo Railway Station is NRGO.

Q. How many trains pass through Narganjo Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through Narganjo Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Narganjo Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Narganjo Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Narganjo Railway Station?

  • The first train, Hwh Mka Express (13029), arrives at Narganjo Railway Station at 12:16.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Narganjo Railway Station, kindly visit our website.