My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Pallikona (POA) Railway Station

Trains from Pallikona (POA) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
17625 Kcg Ral Exp10:1510:161 mins
Book Now
17626 Ral Vkb Exp04:1604:171 mins
17646 Ral Sc Express12:4512:461 mins

Welcome to Pallikona Railway Station, Palikona

The station code for this station is POA. A total of 3 trains pass through Pallikona Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Palikona.

Some of the trains that arrive at Pallikona Railway Station are 17625 Kcg Ral Exp, 17626 Ral Vkb Exp, 17646 Ral Sc Express

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Pallikona Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Palikona to find train seat availability on different trains.

Pallikona Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Pallikona Railway Station?

A: Pallikona Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Pallikona Railway Station?

A: The station code for Pallikona Railway Station is POA.

Q. How many trains pass through Pallikona Railway Station?

A: 3 trains pass through Pallikona Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Pallikona Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Pallikona Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Pallikona Railway Station?

  • The first train, Ral Vkb Exp (17626), arrives at Pallikona Railway Station at 04:16.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Pallikona Railway Station, kindly visit our website.