more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02418Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Prayag Raj Spl - 02418, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02418 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02418 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 16 ) and ends at Prayagraj Jn. (platform number 1) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Prayag Raj Spl is 635 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Prayag Raj Spl departs from the origin at 21:20 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.5. So check the train seat availability and 02418 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Prayag Raj Spl - 02418 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR200
SL
INR345
3A
INR945
2A
INR1355
1A
INR2285
September 2020
Sat, 19 Sep
WL5
85% Chances
30min
Sun, 20 Sep
WL9
85% Chances
30min
Mon, 21 Sep
AVAIL 048
30min
Tue, 22 Sep
AVAIL 137
30min
Wed, 23 Sep
AVAIL 152
30min
Thu, 24 Sep
AVAIL 143
30min
Fri, 25 Sep
AVAIL 0146
2hr 37min
Sat, 26 Sep
AVAIL 0167
2hr 37min
Sun, 27 Sep
AVAIL 174
2hr 56min
Mon, 28 Sep
AVAIL 162
6min
Tue, 29 Sep
AVAIL 178
6min
Wed, 30 Sep
AVAIL 175
6min
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
AVAIL 111
6min
Fri, 02 Oct
AVAIL 177
6min
Sat, 03 Oct
AVAIL 168
6min
Sun, 04 Oct
AVAIL 169
49min
Mon, 05 Oct
AVAIL 172
49min
Tue, 06 Oct
AVAIL 184
49min
Wed, 07 Oct
AVAIL 184
11hr 33min
Thu, 08 Oct
AVAIL 187
11hr 33min
Fri, 09 Oct
AVAIL 175
6hr 49min
Sat, 10 Oct
AVAIL 166
6hr 49min
Sun, 11 Oct
AVAIL 176
6hr 49min
Mon, 12 Oct
AVAIL 188
6hr 49min
Tue, 13 Oct
AVAIL 173
6hr 49min
Wed, 14 Oct
AVAIL 179
6hr 49min
Thu, 15 Oct
AVAIL 150
7hr 20min
Fri, 16 Oct
AVAIL 161
6hr 1min
Sat, 17 Oct
AVAIL 175
6hr 1min
Sun, 18 Oct
AVAIL 180
6hr 1min
Mon, 19 Oct
AVAIL 179
6hr 1min
Tue, 20 Oct
AVAIL 166
6hr 1min
Wed, 21 Oct
AVAIL 174
6hr 1min
Thu, 22 Oct
AVAIL 172
6hr 58min
Fri, 23 Oct
AVAIL 170
12hr 46min
Sat, 24 Oct
AVAIL 187
12hr 46min
Sun, 25 Oct
AVAIL 0195
12hr 46min
Mon, 26 Oct
AVAIL 192
9hr 17min
Tue, 27 Oct
AVAIL 189
9hr 17min
Wed, 28 Oct
AVAIL 193
9hr 17min
Thu, 29 Oct
AVAIL 191
9hr 17min
Fri, 30 Oct
AVAIL 193
8hr 38min
Sat, 31 Oct
AVAIL 185
8hr 38min
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
AVAIL 179
7hr 56min
Mon, 02 Nov
AVAIL 0179
3min
Tue, 03 Nov
AVAIL 0169
3min
Wed, 04 Nov
AVAIL 0194
3min
Thu, 05 Nov
AVAIL 0188
3min
Fri, 06 Nov
AVAIL 0193
3min
Sat, 07 Nov
AVAIL 0177
3min
Sun, 08 Nov
AVAIL 172
5hr 49min
Mon, 09 Nov
AVAIL 165
5hr 49min
Tue, 10 Nov
WL5
86% Chances
5hr 49min
Wed, 11 Nov
WL 9
86% Chances
6hr 49min
Thu, 12 Nov
WL 36
86% Chances
6hr 32min
Fri, 13 Nov
WL 64
86% Chances
6hr 32min
Sat, 14 Nov
AVAIL 072
6hr 32min
Sun, 15 Nov
AVAIL 002
6hr 32min
Mon, 16 Nov
AVAIL 048
59min
Tue, 17 Nov
AVAIL 129
32min
Wed, 18 Nov
AVAIL 141
32min
Thu, 19 Nov
AVAIL 151
32min
Fri, 20 Nov
AVAIL 085
32min
Sat, 21 Nov
AVAIL 094
32min
Sun, 22 Nov
AVAIL 056
32min
Mon, 23 Nov
AVAIL 091
3hr 35min
Tue, 24 Nov
AVAIL 077
3hr 35min
Wed, 25 Nov
AVAIL 048
3hr 35min
Thu, 26 Nov
AVAIL 088
4hr 44min
Fri, 27 Nov
AVAIL 019
4hr 44min
Sat, 28 Nov
AVAIL
4hr 44min
Sun, 29 Nov
AVAIL 140
4hr 22min
Mon, 30 Nov
AVAIL 177
4hr 22min
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
AVAIL 185
4hr 22min
Wed, 02 Dec
AVAIL 179
4hr 22min
Thu, 03 Dec
AVAIL 189
4hr 22min
Fri, 04 Dec
AVAIL 189
4hr 22min
Sat, 05 Dec
AVAIL 167
51min
Sun, 06 Dec
AVAIL 189
51min
Mon, 07 Dec
AVAIL 179
51min
Tue, 08 Dec
AVAIL 182
51min
Wed, 09 Dec
AVAIL 191
51min
Thu, 10 Dec
AVAIL 191
51min
Fri, 11 Dec
AVAIL 195
10hr 1min
Sat, 12 Dec
AVAIL 196
10hr 1min
Sun, 13 Dec
AVAIL 196
10hr 1min
Mon, 14 Dec
AVAIL 196
10hr 1min
Tue, 15 Dec
AVAIL 196
10hr 1min
Wed, 16 Dec
AVAIL 196
18hr 30min
Thu, 17 Dec
AVAIL 196
18hr 30min
Fri, 18 Dec
AVAIL 196
6hr 57min
Sat, 19 Dec
AVAIL 196
6hr 57min
Sun, 20 Dec
AVAIL 195
6hr 57min
Mon, 21 Dec
AVAIL 195
6hr 57min
Tue, 22 Dec
AVAIL 196
6hr 57min
Wed, 23 Dec
AVAIL 196
6hr 57min
Thu, 24 Dec
AVAIL 190
19hr 55min
Fri, 25 Dec
AVAIL 196
19hr 55min
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
AVAIL 196#
21hr 50min
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA