Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

02772Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for R Sc Spl - 02772, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02772 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02772 starts its journey from Raipur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Secunderabad Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by R Sc Spl is 880 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. R Sc Spl departs from the origin at 16:45 and arrives at the destination at 08:20. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 02772 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check R Sc Spl - 02772 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1675
2S
INR245
3A
INR1160
SL
INR425
October 2021
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 002
17hr 41min
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 025
17hr 41min
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 017
17hr 41min
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
WL16
92% Chances
16hr 3min
Tue, 09 Nov
RAC 7
16hr 3min
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
RAC 10
16hr 3min
Tue, 16 Nov
AVL 0017
16hr 3min
Thu, 18 Nov
AVL 0018
16hr 3min
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
-
-
-