From
To
Date

Raipur to Kolkata Trains

(15 Trains Found)

Your search for Raipur to Kolkata Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 15 trains running on Raipur Kolkata route & covering a distance of 821 kms. Check Raipur Kolkata train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Raipur to Kolkata train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

बार से कोलकाता के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Tue, 9 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Mon, 8 Jul
-
Mon, 15 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Tue, 9 Jul
-
Tue, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Sun, 7 Jul
-
Sun, 14 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Thu, 11 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Sun, 7 Jul
-
Sun, 14 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Fri, 5 Jul
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Sat, 6 Jul
-
Sat, 13 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-

Raipur to Kolkata Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Raipur to Kolkata15
Distance from Raipur to Kolkata by Train821 km
Fastest train from Raipur to Kolkata20821 Pune Src Humsafr (12hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Raipur to Kolkata18029 Ltt Shalimar Ex (
INR410
)
Raipur to Kolkata Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Raipur to Kolkata Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Raipur to Kolkata Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Raipur to Kolkata?
    A. There are 15 trains that run daily between Raipur to Kolkata.
  • Q. To travel from Raipur to Kolkata by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Raipur to Kolkata by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 821 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Raipur?
    A. The number of railway stations in Raipur are 1
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Kolkata?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kolkata are 40.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Raipur to Kolkata route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Raipur to Kolkata route weekly are 15.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Kolkata from Raipur?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Kolkata from Raipur is 12hr 35min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Raipur to Kolkata route?
    A. Pune Src Humsafr takes least time on Raipur to Kolkata route.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Raipur to Kolkata.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Raipur to Kolkata.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Raipur to Kolkata?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Raipur to Kolkata.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Raipur and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Raipur is 20821 Pune Src Humsafr and it is scheduled at 05:40:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Raipur and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Raipur is 12859 Gitanjali Exp and it departs at 23:35:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Raipur to Kolkata and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Raipur and Kolkata is 20821 Pune Src Humsafr. It departs at 05:40:00 and covers a distance of approximately 821 kms. It reaches Kolkata at 18:15:00.
  • Q. On Raipur to Kolkata route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Raipur to Kolkata route 12151 Samarsata Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 15:40:00 and covers a distance of approximately 821 kms. It reaches Kolkata at 08:25:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Raipur to Kolkata? Provide all details.
    A. 18029 Ltt Shalimar Ex offers cheapest fair from Raipur to Kolkata. The fare is INR 410.
  • Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Raipur to Kolkata.
    A. If you are travelling from Raipur to Kolkata, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. The journey starts from Raipur and ends at Kolkata. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?
    A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Raipur to Kolkata.
  • Q. The journey starts from Raipur and ends at Kolkata. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?
    A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Raipur to Kolkata.
  • Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Raipur to Kolkata?
    A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Raipur to Kolkata begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Bar Railway Station

City : Raipur
Code : BAR
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available