Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Csmt Howrah Exp 12869 Seat Availability

Looking for 12869 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Csmt Howrah Exp 12869 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Csmt Howrah Exp 12869 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T and ends at Howrah Jn and crosses 19 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Csmt Howrah Exp is 1968 Km. Csmt Howrah Exp 12869 departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 19:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12869 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2855
3A
INR1955
SL
INR740
December 2022
Sun, 04 Dec
RAC12
4min
Sun, 11 Dec
RAC 1
4min
Sun, 18 Dec
RAC 1
4min
Sun, 25 Dec
RAC 1
4min
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
AVL 0009
4min
Sun, 08 Jan
AVL 0027
4min
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
February 2023
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Csmt Howrah Exp 12869 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin C Shivaji Mah T and the Destination Howrah Jn station to check the seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12869 Csmt Howrah Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.