more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12869Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Csmt Howrah Exp - 12869, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12869 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12869 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 15 ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number 18) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Csmt Howrah Exp is 1963 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Csmt Howrah Exp departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 19:30. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12869 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Csmt Howrah Exp - 12869 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR740
3A
INR1955
2A
INR2855
October 2020
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
December 2020
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Popular Trains from Mumbai to Kolkata
Mumbai to Kolkata Trains Seat Availability