Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12869Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Csmt Howrah Exp - 12869, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12869 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12869 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Csmt Howrah Exp is 1968 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Csmt Howrah Exp departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 19:30. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12869 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Csmt Howrah Exp - 12869 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2855
3A
INR1955
SL
INR740
October 2021
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
-
-
-