Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12869Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Csmt Howrah Exp - 12869, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12869 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12869 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 15 ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number 18) crossing 20 stations. The station code for C Shivaji Mah T is CSMT and for Howrah Jn is HWH. The total distance covered by Csmt Howrah Exp is 1962 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Csmt Howrah Exp departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 19:30. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 12869 train seat availability and 12869 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Csmt Howrah Exp - 12869 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR740
3A
INR1955
2A
INR2855
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
WL198
39% Chances
25min
Sun, 09 Jun
RAC95
25min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 192
25min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 296
25min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 329
25min
July 2019
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 365
25min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 392
3hr 37min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 386
3hr 37min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 0380
5hr 57min
August 2019
Sun, 04 Aug
RAC125
41min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 385
41min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 388
41min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 398
41min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 401
41min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 391
41min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 381
13hr 12min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVAIL 397
13hr 12min