Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Anvt Holi Spl 05507 Seat Availability

Looking for 05507 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Anvt Holi Spl 05507 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Anvt Holi Spl 05507 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 05507 Anvt Holi Spl starts its journey from Jaynagar and ends at Anand Vihar Trm and crosses 13 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Anvt Holi Spl is 1198 Km. Anvt Holi Spl 05507 departs from the origin at 21:00 and arrives at the destination at 19:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 05507 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2025
3A
INR1390
SL
INR510
March 2023
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Fri, 05 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
Fri, 16 Jun
NA
Fri, 23 Jun
NA
Fri, 30 Jun
NA
July 2023
Fri, 07 Jul
NA
Fri, 14 Jul
NA
Fri, 21 Jul
NA
Fri, 28 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Anvt Holi Spl 05507 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jaynagar and the Destination Anand Vihar Trm station to check the seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 05507 Anvt Holi Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 05507 Anvt Holi Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 05507 Anvt Holi Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 05507 Anvt Holi Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Jainagar to New Delhi Trains Seat Availability