Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 Seat Availability

Looking for 05600 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special starts its journey from Guwahati and ends at Dibrugarh and crosses 19 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Ghy Dbrg Special is 557 Km. Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 departs from the origin at 08:45 and arrives at the destination at 20:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 05600 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2155
2A
INR1285
2S
INR195
3A
INR910
SL
INR345
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
November 2022
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special?

A. You can view seat availability in 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Guwahati and the Destination Dibrugarh station to check the seat availability in 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special.