My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

05600 Ghy Dbrg Special Running Status

Get 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special train live running status. 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special train runs from Guwahati (GHY) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG) on Sat. 05600 train covers 19 stations. The departure time for 05600 Ghy Dbrg Special from Guwahati is 08:45. The arrival time to DIBRUGARH is 20:45. The total distance covered by Ghy Dbrg Special is 557 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Guwahati to DIBRUGARH. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Ghy Dbrg Special - 05600.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

05600 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train running or not?

A. Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train starts from Guwahati at 08:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train now?

A. Check the location of Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 19 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train?

A. The last stop for Ghy Dbrg Special 05600 train is DIBRUGARH(DBRG). The train reaches DIBRUGARH at 20:45