My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp Running Status

Get 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp train live running status. 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp train runs from Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to DIBRUGARH (DBRG) on Sat. 13282 train covers 33 stations. The departure time for 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp from Rajendranagar T is 15:05. The arrival time to DIBRUGARH is 22:30. The total distance covered by Rjpb Dbrg Exp is 1461 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Rajendranagar T to DIBRUGARH. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Rjpb Dbrg Exp - 13282.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

13282 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 running or not?

A. Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 starts from Rajendranagar T at 15:05. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 now?

A. Check the location of Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 33 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 train?

A. The last stop for Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 train is DIBRUGARH(DBRG). The train reaches DIBRUGARH at 22:30
Patna to Dibrugarh Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Patna to Dibrugarh