Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

06509Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sbcdnr Humsafar - 06509, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 06509 seat availability anytime anywhere. 06509 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number undefined ) and ends at Prayagrajcheoki (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Sbcdnr Humsafar is 2353 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Sbcdnr Humsafar departs from the origin at 07:30 and arrives at the destination at 00:10. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 06509 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sbcdnr Humsafar - 06509 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2195
SL
INR830
January 2022
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
April 2022
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
May 2022
Mon, 02 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
-
-
-