Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

07007Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sc Dbg Spl - 07007, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07007 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07007 starts its journey from Secunderabad Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Darbhanga Jn (platform number 0) crossing 31 stations. The total distance covered by Sc Dbg Spl is 2015 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Sc Dbg Spl departs from the origin at 22:00 and arrives at the destination at 13:45. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 07007 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sc Dbg Spl - 07007 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR720
3A
INR1930
2A
INR2845
June 2019
Tue, 18 Jun
WL145
21% Chances
Sat, 22 Jun
WL45
78% Chances
Tue, 25 Jun
RAC 95
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC 48
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
October 2019
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA