more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

07007Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sc Dbg Spl - 07007, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07007 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07007 starts its journey from Secunderabad Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Darbhanga Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 24 stations. The total distance covered by Sc Dbg Spl is 1914 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Sc Dbg Spl departs from the origin at 22:40 and arrives at the destination at 13:25. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 07007 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sc Dbg Spl - 07007 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2755
2S
INR415
3A
INR1870
SL
INR695
September 2021
Tue, 28 Sep
WL17
1hr 17min
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
WL18
86% Chances
1hr 17min
Tue, 05 Oct
WL16
89% Chances
48min
Sat, 09 Oct
WL37
68% Chances
48min
Tue, 12 Oct
WL22
88% Chances
48min
Sat, 16 Oct
WL7
96% Chances
48min
Tue, 19 Oct
RAC 6
48min
Sat, 23 Oct
RAC 4
48min
Tue, 26 Oct
WL7
96% Chances
7hr 33min
Sat, 30 Oct
WL 23
95% Chances
45min
November 2021
Tue, 02 Nov
WL 38
86% Chances
45min
Sat, 06 Nov
WL61
60% Chances
17min
Tue, 09 Nov
RAC 9
17min
Sat, 13 Nov
WL5
96% Chances
17min
Tue, 16 Nov
WL14
96% Chances
17min
Sat, 20 Nov
AVL 0001
17min
Tue, 23 Nov
RAC 8
17min
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 0007
16hr
Tue, 07 Dec
WL10
96% Chances
16hr
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0023
16hr
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0029
16hr
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0017
16hr
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0004
16hr
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 028
5hr 37min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 0026
1hr 59min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 0029
1hr 59min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 0027
1hr 59min
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 0025
1hr 59min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0029
1hr 59min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0029
1hr 6min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0029
1hr 6min
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
-
-
-