Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Src Pnbe Spl 08109 Seat Availability

Looking for 08109 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Src Pnbe Spl 08109 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Src Pnbe Spl 08109 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 08109 Src Pnbe Spl starts its journey from Santragachi Jn and ends at Patna Jn and crosses 16 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Src Pnbe Spl is 964 Km. Src Pnbe Spl 08109 departs from the origin at 14:55 and arrives at the destination at 10:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 08109 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1835
3A
INR1280
SL
INR485
April 2024
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
May 2024
Fri, 03 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
July 2024
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Src Pnbe Spl 08109 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Santragachi Jn and the Destination Patna Jn station to check the seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 08109 Src Pnbe Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 08109 Src Pnbe Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 08109 Src Pnbe Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 08109 Src Pnbe Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.