Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sbp Kcg Sumrspl 08325 Seat Availability

Looking for 08325 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sbp Kcg Sumrspl 08325 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sbp Kcg Sumrspl 08325 train runs on Mon & runs 1 days per week. 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl starts its journey from Sambalpur and ends at Secunderabad Jn and crosses 29 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Sbp Kcg Sumrspl is 1157 Km. Sbp Kcg Sumrspl 08325 departs from the origin at 21:00 and arrives at the destination at 21:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 08325 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2050
3A
INR1420
SL
INR535
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
August 2024
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
September 2024
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl?

A. You can view seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sambalpur and the Destination Secunderabad Jn station to check the seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl?

A. To check seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 08325 Sbp Kcg Sumrspl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.