Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Nandigram Exp 11402 Seat Availability

Looking for 11402 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Nandigram Exp 11402 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Nandigram Exp 11402 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 11402 Nandigram Exp starts its journey from Balharshah and ends at C Shivaji Mah T and crosses 30 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Nandigram Exp is 1024 Km. Nandigram Exp 11402 departs from the origin at 08:30 and arrives at the destination at 05:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 11402 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3150
2A
INR1850
2S
INR275
3A
INR1275
SL
INR470
May 2024
Fri, 24 May
WL2
47min
Sat, 25 May
WL3
72% Chances
47min
Sun, 26 May
WL5
66% Chances
47min
Mon, 27 May
WL1
92% Chances
47min
Tue, 28 May
WL1
94% Chances
47min
Wed, 29 May
WL1
93% Chances
47min
Thu, 30 May
WL1
94% Chances
2hr 53min
Fri, 31 May
WL1
94% Chances
2hr 53min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
WL1
92% Chances
2hr 53min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL1
91% Chances
2hr 53min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL5
79% Chances
2hr 53min
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
WL1
96% Chances
20hr 40min
Mon, 02 Sep
WL1
96% Chances
20hr 40min
Tue, 03 Sep
WL1
96% Chances
20hr 40min
Wed, 04 Sep
WL1
97% Chances
20hr 40min
Thu, 05 Sep
WL1
96% Chances
20hr 40min
Fri, 06 Sep
WL1
97% Chances
20hr 40min
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Nandigram Exp 11402 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Balharshah and the Destination C Shivaji Mah T station to check the seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 11402 Nandigram Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 11402 Nandigram Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 11402 Nandigram Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 11402 Nandigram Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 11402 Nandigram Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.