Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11402Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Nandigram Exp - 11402, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11402 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11402 starts its journey from Nagpur (platform number 5 ) and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 0) crossing 35 stations. The total distance covered by Nandigram Exp is 1050 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Nandigram Exp departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 05:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 11402 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Nandigram Exp - 11402 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR475
3A
INR1290
2A
INR1870
1A
INR3195
October 2019
Tue, 22 Oct
DEPARTED
1hr 43min
Wed, 23 Oct
RAC 42
28min
Thu, 24 Oct
RAC 36
28min
Fri, 25 Oct
WL3
87% Chances
28min
Sat, 26 Oct
RAC 27
28min
Sun, 27 Oct
RAC 5
28min
Mon, 28 Oct
WL9
87% Chances
28min
Tue, 29 Oct
WL76
22% Chances
1hr 44min
Wed, 30 Oct
WL80
22% Chances
1hr 44min
Thu, 31 Oct
WL76
26% Chances
1hr 44min
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
WL77
28% Chances
1hr 44min
Sat, 02 Nov
WL81
26% Chances
1hr 44min
Sun, 03 Nov
WL94
23% Chances
1hr 51min
Mon, 04 Nov
WL45
80% Chances
1hr 9min
Tue, 05 Nov
WL25
87% Chances
1hr 9min
Wed, 06 Nov
WL25
87% Chances
1hr 9min
Thu, 07 Nov
RAC 48
1hr 9min
Fri, 08 Nov
RAC 47
1hr 9min
Sat, 09 Nov
RAC 56
1hr 9min
Sun, 10 Nov
WL14
87% Chances
1hr 57min
Mon, 11 Nov
RAC 47
2hr 4min
Tue, 12 Nov
RAC 22
2hr 4min
Wed, 13 Nov
AVAIL 006
2hr 6min
Thu, 14 Nov
AVAIL 085
23min
Fri, 15 Nov
AVAIL 092
12min
Sat, 16 Nov
AVAIL 088
12min
Sun, 17 Nov
AVAIL 008
12min
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 087
12min
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 045
12min
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 067
12min
Thu, 21 Nov
AVAIL 082
1hr 26min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 082
1hr 26min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 094
1hr 26min
Sun, 24 Nov
AVAIL 035
1hr 26min
Mon, 25 Nov
AVAIL 098
1hr 26min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 104
1hr 26min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 092
2hr 35min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 102
55min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 070
55min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 089
55min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
AVAIL 091
55min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 089
55min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 096
53min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 086
32min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 097
32min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 107
32min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 069
32min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 105
32min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 102
32min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 074
4hr 49min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 105
15hr 11min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 093
15hr 11min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 107
32min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 092
32min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 093
32min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 107
32min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 107
32min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 107
32min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 100
1hr 6min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 107
4hr 21min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 106
4hr 21min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 107
4hr 21min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 099
4hr 21min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 103
4hr 21min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 080
4hr 21min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 107
21hr 50min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 091
15hr 37min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 107
15hr 37min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 089
15hr 37min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 107
15hr 37min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 104
15hr 37min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 102
10hr 41min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 105
23min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 107
23min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 107
23min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 107
23min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 092
23min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 107
23min
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 107
17hr 1min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 106
17hr 1min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 107
17hr 1min
Sun, 19 Jan
AVAIL 107
17hr 1min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 107
17hr 1min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 107
17hr 1min
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA