more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12092Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Naini Doon Jan S - 12092, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12092 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12092 starts its journey from Kathgodam (platform number 1 ) and ends at Dehradun (platform number 4) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Naini Doon Jan S is 335 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are 12 coaches in this train. Naini Doon Jan S departs from the origin at 05:30 and arrives at the destination at 12:30. Also, this train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 12092 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Naini Doon Jan S - 12092 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR135
CC
INR465
January 2021
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Kathgodam to Dehradun Trains Seat Availability