more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12173Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Udyog Nagri Exp - 12173, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12173 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12173 starts its journey from Lokmanyatilak T (platform number 4 ) and ends at Partapgarh Jn (platform number 2) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Udyog Nagri Exp is 1580 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Udyog Nagri Exp departs from the origin at 16:25 and arrives at the destination at 19:05. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 12173 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Udyog Nagri Exp - 12173 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2475
3A
INR1700
SL
INR645
January 2021
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA