Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12173Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Udyog Nagri Exp - 12173, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12173 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12173 starts its journey from Lokmanyatilak T (platform number undefined ) and ends at Partapgarh Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Udyog Nagri Exp is 1591 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Udyog Nagri Exp departs from the origin at 16:25 and arrives at the destination at 19:35. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 12173 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Udyog Nagri Exp - 12173 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2475
2S
INR380
3A
INR1700
SL
INR645
January 2022
Sun, 16 Jan
AVL 023
18min
Tue, 18 Jan
RAC 5
18min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 005
18min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 005
18min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 007
18min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
RAC 1
18min
Sun, 06 Feb
RAC6
1hr 13min
Tue, 08 Feb
RAC 2
5hr 9min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 0005
5hr 9min
Tue, 15 Feb
RAC 1
5hr 9min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 0009
11hr 37min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0017
14hr 9min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 0012
14hr 9min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 0013
1hr
Sun, 06 Mar
AVL 0016
1hr
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 0015
1hr
Sun, 13 Mar
AVL 0007
1hr
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0007
1hr
Sun, 20 Mar
AVL 0012
1hr
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 015
1hr 16min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 012
1hr 16min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 011
1hr 16min
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
AVL 0016
23hr 46min
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 0016
54min
Sun, 10 Apr
AVL 0014
54min
Tue, 12 Apr
RAC 2
54min
Sun, 17 Apr
WL12
96% Chances
54min
Tue, 19 Apr
RAC 5
54min
Sun, 24 Apr
RAC 4
54min
Tue, 26 Apr
RAC 4
1hr 17min
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
WL4
96% Chances
1hr 18min
Tue, 03 May
RAC 4
1hr 18min
Sun, 08 May
WL2
96% Chances
2hr 22min
Tue, 10 May
WL2
96% Chances
58min
Sun, 15 May
AVL 017
32min
Tue, 17 May
NA
-
-
-