Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Wainganga Exp 12251 Seat Availability

Looking for 12251 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Wainganga Exp 12251 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Wainganga Exp 12251 train runs on Tue, Fri & runs 2 days per week. 12251 Wainganga Exp starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn and ends at Korba and crosses 21 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Wainganga Exp is 1614 Km. Wainganga Exp 12251 departs from the origin at 23:40 and arrives at the destination at 04:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12251 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4220
2A
INR2455
2S
INR370
3A
INR1675
SL
INR620
October 2022
Tue, 04 Oct
WL2
96% Chances
1hr 33min
Fri, 07 Oct
WL5
96% Chances
1hr 33min
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
WL12
94% Chances
1hr 33min
Fri, 21 Oct
WL25
80% Chances
1hr 33min
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
AVL 0003
59min
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
AVL 011
59min
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
AVL 014
59min
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
AVL 016
59min
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
AVL 014
59min
Fri, 23 Dec
AVL 007
59min
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
January 2023
Tue, 03 Jan
AVL 016
59min
Fri, 06 Jan
AVL 016
59min
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
AVL 016
59min
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
AVL 016
59min
Tue, 31 Jan
AVL 016
59min
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Wainganga Exp 12251 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12251 Wainganga Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12251 Wainganga Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12251 Wainganga Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Yesvantpur Jn and the Destination Korba station to check the seat availability in 12251 Wainganga Exp.
Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Korba
Bengaluru to Korba Trains Seat Availability