more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12251Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Wainganga Exp - 12251, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12251 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12251 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 6 ) and ends at Korba (platform number 1) crossing 25 stations. The total distance covered by Wainganga Exp is 1607 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Wainganga Exp departs from the origin at 23:40 and arrives at the destination at 04:30. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12251 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Wainganga Exp - 12251 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2500
3A
INR1720
SL
INR650
January 2021
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Tue, 04 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Korba
Bengaluru to Korba Trains Seat Availability