more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12253Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anga Express - 12253, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12253 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12253 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 6 ) and ends at Bhagalpur (platform number 4) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Anga Express is 2474 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Anga Express departs from the origin at 13:30 and arrives at the destination at 08:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12253 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Anga Express - 12253 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR825
3A
INR2155
2A
INR3180
September 2020
Sat, 26 Sep
CANCELLED
6hr 57min
October 2020
Sat, 03 Oct
AVAIL 272
6hr 57min
Sat, 10 Oct
AVAIL 272
6hr 57min
Sat, 17 Oct
AVAIL 272
6hr 57min
Sat, 24 Oct
AVAIL 272
6hr 57min
Sat, 31 Oct
AVAIL 272
6hr 57min
November 2020
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA
Sat, 21 Nov
NA
Sat, 28 Nov
NA
December 2020
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA