Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Anga Exp 12253 Seat Availability

Looking for 12253 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Anga Exp 12253 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Anga Exp 12253 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 12253 Anga Exp starts its journey from Smvt Bengaluru and ends at Bhagalpur and crosses 29 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Anga Exp is 2462 Km. Anga Exp 12253 departs from the origin at 13:50 and arrives at the destination at 09:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12253 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5425
2A
INR3135
3A
INR2105
SL
INR795
June 2024
Sat, 22 Jun
NOT AVL
8hr 27min
Sat, 29 Jun
WL3
93% Chances
1hr 51min
July 2024
Sat, 06 Jul
WL5
88% Chances
1hr 51min
Sat, 13 Jul
WL7
83% Chances
1hr 51min
Sat, 20 Jul
WL5
85% Chances
1hr 51min
Sat, 27 Jul
WL4
91% Chances
1hr 51min
August 2024
Sat, 03 Aug
WL5
89% Chances
1hr 51min
Sat, 10 Aug
WL4
93% Chances
11hr 7min
Sat, 17 Aug
WL5
91% Chances
11hr 7min
Sat, 24 Aug
WL1
98% Chances
11hr 59min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVL 7
11hr 59min
September 2024
Sat, 07 Sep
AVL 9
11hr 59min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVL 8
11hr 59min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVL 9
11hr 59min
Sat, 28 Sep
WL5
77% Chances
11hr 59min
October 2024
Sat, 05 Oct
WL4
86% Chances
7hr 5min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVL 9
6hr 53min
Sat, 19 Oct
AVL 9
55min
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Smvt Bengaluru and the Destination Bhagalpur station to check the seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12253 Anga Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12253 Anga Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12253 Anga Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12253 Anga Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12253 Anga Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.