Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12253Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anga Express - 12253, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12253 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12253 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 6 ) and ends at Bhagalpur (platform number 4) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Anga Express is 2476 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Anga Express departs from the origin at 13:30 and arrives at the destination at 08:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 12253 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Anga Express - 12253 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR825
3A
INR2165
2A
INR2720
June 2019
Sat, 22 Jun
WL118
76% Chances
28min
Sat, 29 Jun
WL107
80% Chances
28min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
WL66
85% Chances
28min
Sat, 13 Jul
WL51
89% Chances
28min
Sat, 20 Jul
WL13
89% Chances
28min
Sat, 27 Jul
WL60
89% Chances
28min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
WL160
2hr 37min
Sat, 10 Aug
WL51
1hr 17min
Sat, 17 Aug
RAC 93
1hr 17min
Sat, 24 Aug
RAC 27
1hr 17min
Sat, 31 Aug
RAC 106
1hr 17min
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 0096
1hr 17min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 0151
1hr 17min
Sat, 21 Sep
RAC 97
4hr 14min
Sat, 28 Sep
WL106
4hr 4min
October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct
WL63
1hr 17min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVAIL 186
1hr 2min
Sat, 19 Oct
NA