My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12253 Anga Exp Running Status

Get 12253 Anga Exp train live running status. 12253 Anga Exp train runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Bhagalpur (BGP) on Sat. 12253 train covers 30 stations. The departure time for 12253 Anga Exp from Yesvantpur Jn is 12:50. The arrival time to Bhagalpur is 09:15. The total distance covered by Anga Exp is 2438 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Yesvantpur Jn to Bhagalpur. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Anga Exp - 12253.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12253 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Anga Exp 12253 train running or not?

A. Anga Exp 12253 train starts from Yesvantpur Jn at 12:50. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Anga Exp 12253 train now?

A. Check the location of Anga Exp 12253 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 30 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Anga Exp 12253 train?

A. The last stop for Anga Exp 12253 train is Bhagalpur(BGP). The train reaches Bhagalpur at 09:15
Bengaluru to Bhagalpur Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Bhagalpur