more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

12276Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ald Humsafar - 12276, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12276 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12276 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Prayagraj Jn. (platform number undefined) crossing 2 stations. The total distance covered by Ald Humsafar is 634 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Ald Humsafar departs from the origin at 22:15 and arrives at the destination at 06:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 12276 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ald Humsafar - 12276 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR990
SL
INR375
July 2021
Mon, 26 Jul
NA
Wed, 28 Jul
NA
Fri, 30 Jul
NA
Sat, 31 Jul
NA
August 2021
Mon, 02 Aug
NA
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Fri, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Fri, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Mon, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Fri, 20 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Mon, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 27 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
Mon, 30 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 03 Sep
NA
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Mon, 06 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 10 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Mon, 13 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 17 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Mon, 20 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 24 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Mon, 27 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
-
-
-