Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Humsafar Expres 12276 Seat Availability

Looking for 12276 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Humsafar Expres 12276 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Humsafar Expres 12276 train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat & runs 4 days per week. 12276 Humsafar Expres starts its journey from New Delhi and ends at Prayagraj Jn. and crosses 2 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Humsafar Expres is 633 Km. Humsafar Expres 12276 departs from the origin at 22:30 and arrives at the destination at 06:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12276 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
SL
July 2024
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 54
2hr 26min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVL 377
42min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVL 321
42min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVL 448
42min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVL 651
42min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVL 635
42min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVL 630
42min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVL 668
5hr 13min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVL 668
5hr 13min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVL 649
8hr 41min
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
AVL 667
8hr 41min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVL 679
8hr 41min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVL 672
8hr 41min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVL 683
8hr 41min
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
WL71
85% Chances
2hr 29min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVL 537
2hr 29min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVL 322
2hr 29min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVL 671
2hr 29min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVL 684
2hr 29min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVL 671
2hr 29min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVL 687
8hr 30min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVL 696
8hr 30min
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
AVL 690
8hr 3min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVL 697
8hr 3min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVL 692
8hr 3min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVL 692
8hr 3min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVL 686
8hr 3min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVL 697
8hr 3min
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
AVL 696
1hr 8min
Wed, 09 Oct
AVL 691
1hr 8min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVL 690
1hr 8min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVL 694
1hr 8min
Mon, 14 Oct
AVL 693
1hr 8min
Wed, 16 Oct
AVL 697
1hr 8min
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
AVL 472
24min
Sat, 26 Oct
AVL 609
24min
Mon, 28 Oct
AVL 621
24min
Wed, 30 Oct
WL55
89% Chances
24min
November 2024
Fri, 01 Nov
AVL 686
24min
Sat, 02 Nov
AVL 693
24min
Mon, 04 Nov
AVL 688
7hr 13min
Wed, 06 Nov
AVL 697
21hr 34min
Fri, 08 Nov
AVL 696
21hr 34min
Sat, 09 Nov
AVL 696
21hr 34min
Mon, 11 Nov
NA
Wed, 13 Nov
NA
Fri, 15 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres?

A. You can view seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin New Delhi and the Destination Prayagraj Jn. station to check the seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12276 Humsafar Expres?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12276 Humsafar Expres, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12276 Humsafar Expres.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12276 Humsafar Expres on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres?

A. To check seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12276 Humsafar Expres.

• Select a date and book your tickets.