Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Durgiana Exp 12357 Seat Availability

Looking for 12357 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Durgiana Exp 12357 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Durgiana Exp 12357 train runs on Tue, Sat & runs 2 days per week. 12357 Durgiana Exp starts its journey from Kolkata and ends at Amritsar Jn and crosses 17 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Durgiana Exp is 1830 Km. Durgiana Exp 12357 departs from the origin at 12:10 and arrives at the destination at 17:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12357 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4575
2A
INR2655
3A
INR1805
SL
INR670
November 2022
Tue, 29 Nov
NOT AVL
17min
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
17min
Tue, 06 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
17min
Sat, 10 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
17min
Tue, 13 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
17min
Sat, 17 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
17min
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
AVL 0004
15min
Tue, 14 Mar
AVL 0006
15min
Sat, 18 Mar
AVL 0006
15min
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 0006
15min
Sat, 25 Mar
AVL 0006
15min
Tue, 28 Mar
AVL 0006
15min
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Durgiana Exp 12357 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kolkata and the Destination Amritsar Jn station to check the seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12357 Durgiana Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12357 Durgiana Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12357 Durgiana Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12357 Durgiana Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12357 Durgiana Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.