Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12357Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Durgiana Exp - 12357, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12357 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12357 starts its journey from Kolkata (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bareilly (platform number undefined) crossing 10 stations. The total distance covered by Durgiana Exp is 1198 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Durgiana Exp departs from the origin at 12:10 and arrives at the destination at 06:13. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 12357 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Durgiana Exp - 12357 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2655
2S
INR400
3A
INR1805
SL
INR670
November 2021
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
8hr 30min
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
-
-
-