more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12357Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Durgiana Exp - 12357, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12357 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12357 starts its journey from Kolkata (platform number 3 ) and ends at Amritsar Jn (platform number 0) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Durgiana Exp is 1817 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Durgiana Exp departs from the origin at 12:10 and arrives at the destination at 17:20. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 12357 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Durgiana Exp - 12357 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR700
3A
INR1850
2A
INR2705
December 2020
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Popular Trains from Kolkata to Amritsar
Kolkata to Amritsar Trains Seat Availability