Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12363Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Koaa Hdb Supf Ex - 12363, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12363 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12363 starts its journey from Kolkata (platform number 2 ) and ends at Haldibari (platform number 2) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Koaa Hdb Supf Ex is 627 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Koaa Hdb Supf Ex departs from the origin at 09:05 and arrives at the destination at 20:20. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12363 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Koaa Hdb Supf Ex - 12363 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR210
CC
INR790
February 2020
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 214
6hr 19min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 0213
33min
Sat, 29 Feb
WL63
58% Chances
33min
March 2020
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0307
33min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 0367
33min
Sat, 07 Mar
WL114
27% Chances
33min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 0496
33min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 529
5hr 28min
Sat, 14 Mar
AVAIL 219
5hr 28min
Tue, 17 Mar
AVAIL 614
5hr 28min
Thu, 19 Mar
AVAIL 0713
7hr 33min
Sat, 21 Mar
AVAIL 641
7hr 33min
Tue, 24 Mar
AVAIL 698
9hr 27min
Thu, 26 Mar
AVAIL 660
9hr 27min
Sat, 28 Mar
AVAIL 693
9hr 27min
Tue, 31 Mar
AVAIL 698
9hr 27min
April 2020
Thu, 02 Apr
AVAIL 705
10hr 35min
Sat, 04 Apr
AVAIL 557
7hr 22min
Tue, 07 Apr
AVAIL 674
7hr 22min
Thu, 09 Apr
AVAIL 454
7hr 22min
Sat, 11 Apr
AVAIL 682
7hr 22min
Tue, 14 Apr
AVAIL 726
7hr 22min
Thu, 16 Apr
AVAIL 715
7hr 22min
Sat, 18 Apr
AVAIL 720
18hr 51min
Tue, 21 Apr
AVAIL 702
18hr 51min
Thu, 23 Apr
AVAIL 732
18hr 51min
Sat, 25 Apr
AVAIL 0704
2hr 32min
Tue, 28 Apr
AVAIL 0731
2hr 32min
Thu, 30 Apr
AVAIL 0727
2hr 32min
May 2020
Sat, 02 May
AVAIL 0723
2hr 32min
Tue, 05 May
AVAIL 0730
2hr 32min
Thu, 07 May
AVAIL 0727
2hr 32min
Sat, 09 May
NA
Tue, 12 May
NA
Thu, 14 May
NA
Sat, 16 May
NA
Tue, 19 May
NA
Thu, 21 May
NA
Sat, 23 May
AVAIL 634
1hr 15min
Tue, 26 May
AVAIL 728
1hr 15min
Thu, 28 May
AVAIL 725
1hr 15min
Sat, 30 May
AVAIL 727
1hr 15min
June 2020
Tue, 02 Jun
AVAIL 733
1hr 15min
Thu, 04 Jun
AVAIL 733
1hr 15min
Sat, 06 Jun
AVAIL 733
1hr 15min
Tue, 09 Jun
AVAIL 732
2hr 2min
Thu, 11 Jun
AVAIL 733
2hr 2min
Sat, 13 Jun
AVAIL 733
2hr 2min
Tue, 16 Jun
AVAIL 731
2hr 2min
Thu, 18 Jun
AVAIL 733
2hr 2min
Sat, 20 Jun
AVAIL 733
2hr 2min
Tue, 23 Jun
AVAIL 733
2hr 2min
Thu, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 27 Jun
NA
Popular Trains from Kolkata to Haldibari
Kolkata to Haldibari Trains Seat Availability