Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Gorakhdham Exp 12555 Seat Availability

Looking for 12555 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Gorakhdham Exp 12555 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Gorakhdham Exp 12555 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12555 Gorakhdham Exp starts its journey from Gorakhpur Jn and ends at Bhatinda Jn and crosses 19 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Gorakhdham Exp is 1123 Km. Gorakhdham Exp 12555 departs from the origin at 16:35 and arrives at the destination at 12:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12555 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
2A
3A
SL
February 2024
Wed, 28 Feb
NA
Thu, 29 Feb
NA
March 2024
Fri, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 03 Mar
WL8
35% Chances
1hr 14min
Mon, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Wed, 06 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 08 Mar
NA
Sat, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Wed, 13 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Wed, 20 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Wed, 27 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 03 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
NA
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 10 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Gorakhdham Exp 12555 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gorakhpur Jn and the Destination Bhatinda Jn station to check the seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12555 Gorakhdham Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12555 Gorakhdham Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12555 Gorakhdham Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.