Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Gorakhdham Exp 12555 Seat Availability

Looking for 12555 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Gorakhdham Exp 12555 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Gorakhdham Exp 12555 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12555 Gorakhdham Exp starts its journey from Gorakhpur Jn and ends at Bhatinda Jn and crosses 18 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Gorakhdham Exp is 1123 Km. Gorakhdham Exp 12555 departs from the origin at 16:35 and arrives at the destination at 12:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12555 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3330
2A
INR1950
3A
INR1340
SL
INR495
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
WL 1
8min
Mon, 03 Oct
AVL 0012
8min
Tue, 04 Oct
AVL 0005
8min
Wed, 05 Oct
AVL 0009
8min
Thu, 06 Oct
AVL 0010
8min
Fri, 07 Oct
AVL 0006
8min
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
AVL 0006
38min
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
AVL 0012
24min
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
AVL 0012
24min
Sun, 13 Nov
AVL 0012
24min
Mon, 14 Nov
AVL 0012
24min
Tue, 15 Nov
AVL 0013
24min
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Gorakhdham Exp 12555 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gorakhpur Jn and the Destination Bhatinda Jn station to check the seat availability in 12555 Gorakhdham Exp.
Popular Trains from Gorakhpur to Bhatinda
Gorakhpur to Bhatinda Trains Seat Availability