Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Vikramsimhapuri 12743 Seat Availability

Looking for 12743 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Vikramsimhapuri 12743 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Vikramsimhapuri 12743 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12743 Vikramsimhapuri starts its journey from Gudur Jn and ends at Vijayawada Jn and crosses 9 stations with 12 coaches. The total distance covered by Vikramsimhapuri is 293 Km. Vikramsimhapuri 12743 departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 10:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12743 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR115
CC
INR425
May 2024
Sat, 25 May
NOT AVL
12min
Sun, 26 May
WL63
42% Chances
12min
Mon, 27 May
WL16
79% Chances
12min
Tue, 28 May
AVL 167
12min
Wed, 29 May
AVL 134
12min
Thu, 30 May
AVL 181
12min
Fri, 31 May
AVL 223
13hr 26min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
AVL 194
13hr 26min
Sun, 02 Jun
AVL 201
13hr 26min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVL 221
13hr 26min
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Vikramsimhapuri 12743 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri?

A. You can view seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gudur Jn and the Destination Vijayawada Jn station to check the seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12743 Vikramsimhapuri, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12743 Vikramsimhapuri.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12743 Vikramsimhapuri on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri?

A. To check seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12743 Vikramsimhapuri.

• Select a date and book your tickets.