Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12765Seat Availability

Book confirmed train ticket for Tpty Ami Exp 12765 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tpty Ami Exp 12765 train runs on Tue, Sat. Tpty Ami Exp runs 2 days per week. There are 17 coaches available on the train. 12765 Tpty Ami Exp starts its journey from Tirupati and ends at Amravati and crosses 24 stations. The total distance covered by Tpty Ami Exp is 1307 Km. Tpty Ami Exp 12765 departs from the origin at 15:40 and arrives at the destination at 15:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12765 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2150
2S
INR320
3A
INR1475
SL
INR545
May 2022
Tue, 17 May
WL6
87% Chances
27min
Sat, 21 May
WL7
94% Chances
27min
Tue, 24 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
WL13
93% Chances
27min
Tue, 31 May
NA
June 2022
Sat, 04 Jun
NA
Tue, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 11 Jun
NA
Tue, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 18 Jun
NA
Tue, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 25 Jun
NA
Tue, 28 Jun
NA
July 2022
Sat, 02 Jul
NA
Tue, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 09 Jul
NA
Tue, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 16 Jul
NA
Tue, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 23 Jul
NA
Tue, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 30 Jul
NA
August 2022
Tue, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 06 Aug
NA
Tue, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 13 Aug
NA
Tue, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 20 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 27 Aug
NA
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
September 2022
Sat, 03 Sep
NA
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 10 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 17 Sep
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Tirupati to Amravati
Tirupati to Amravati Trains Seat Availability