Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12776Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Cocanada Exp - 12776, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12776 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12776 starts its journey from Lingampalli (platform number 3 ) and ends at Kakinada Town (platform number 2) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Cocanada Exp is 608 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Cocanada Exp departs from the origin at 19:55 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12776 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Cocanada Exp - 12776 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR960
2A
INR1360
1A
INR2285
November 2019
Wed, 13 Nov
WL6
87% Chances
Fri, 15 Nov
WL21
85% Chances
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 392
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 251
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 109
Mon, 25 Nov
AVAIL 587
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 492
30min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 0149
30min
December 2019
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 0482
30min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 0486
30min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 0140
30min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 0506
30min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 0500
30min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 0497
4hr 25min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 0545
4hr 25min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 0539
4hr 25min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 0478
4hr 54min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 0529
4hr 54min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 531
18hr 8min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 473
18hr 8min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 543
18hr 8min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 544
18hr 8min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 542
18hr 8min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 537
18hr 8min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 387
2hr 44min
Fri, 10 Jan
WL297
39% Chances
2hr 44min
Mon, 13 Jan
WL143
89% Chances
2hr 44min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 540
2hr 44min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 547
2hr 44min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 548
2hr 44min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 544
2hr 45min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 545
4hr 27min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 544
9hr 38min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 550
9hr 38min
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA