Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12776Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Cocanada Ac Exp - 12776, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12776 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12776 starts its journey from Lingampalli (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kakinada Town (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Cocanada Ac Exp is 609 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Cocanada Ac Exp departs from the origin at 19:00 and arrives at the destination at 06:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12776 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Cocanada Ac Exp - 12776 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2205
2A
INR1310
3A
INR915
January 2022
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 010
1hr 55min
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 012
1hr 55min
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0013
6hr 35min
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Mon, 02 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
-
-
-