Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kcg Maq Express 12789 Seat Availability

Looking for 12789 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kcg Maq Express 12789 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kcg Maq Express 12789 train runs on Tue, Fri & runs 2 days per week. 12789 Kcg Maq Express starts its journey from Kacheguda and ends at Mangaluru Cntl and crosses 27 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Kcg Maq Express is 1532 Km. Kcg Maq Express 12789 departs from the origin at 06:05 and arrives at the destination at 09:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12789 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4120
2A
INR2400
2S
INR365
3A
INR1655
SL
INR625
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
January 2023
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Kcg Maq Express 12789 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kacheguda and the Destination Mangaluru Cntl station to check the seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12789 Kcg Maq Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12789 Kcg Maq Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12789 Kcg Maq Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12789 Kcg Maq Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express?

A. To check seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12789 Kcg Maq Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Hyderabad to Mangalore Trains Seat Availability