Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12789Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kcg Maq Express - 12789, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12789 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12789 starts its journey from Kacheguda (platform number undefined ) and ends at Mangaluru Cntl (platform number undefined) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Kcg Maq Express is 1532 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Kcg Maq Express departs from the origin at 06:05 and arrives at the destination at 09:30. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 1.0. So check the train seat availability and 12789 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kcg Maq Express - 12789 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2400
2S
INR365
3A
INR1655
SL
INR625
December 2021
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 008
1hr 1min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 018
1hr 1min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 005
1hr 1min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 021
1hr 1min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 010
1hr 1min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 013
1hr 1min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 0005
8hr 21min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 0021
8hr 21min
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 0024
11hr 39min
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 0027
11hr 39min
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 0031
11hr 39min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0031
11hr 39min
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
-
-
-