Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13141Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Teesta Torsha - 13141, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13141 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13141 starts its journey from Sealdah (platform number undefined ) and ends at New Alipurduar (platform number undefined) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Teesta Torsha is 716 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Teesta Torsha departs from the origin at 14:00 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 13141 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Teesta Torsha - 13141 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1470
2S
INR220
3A
INR1020
SL
INR375
January 2022
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 6min
Thu, 20 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 6min
Fri, 21 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 6min
Sat, 22 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 6min
Sun, 23 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 6min
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
16hr 23min
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
16hr 23min
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Thu, 10 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Fri, 11 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Sat, 12 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Thu, 17 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Fri, 18 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Sat, 19 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Sun, 20 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Mon, 21 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 5min
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 4min
Sat, 26 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 4min
Sun, 27 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 4min
Mon, 28 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
4hr 4min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 022
4hr 4min
Wed, 02 Mar
AVL 024
4hr 4min
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 023
4hr 5min
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 026
4hr 5min
Sun, 06 Mar
AVL 024
4hr 5min
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
AVL 026
16hr 23min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 0026
16hr 23min
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0024
16hr 23min
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 0020
4hr 4min
Sat, 02 Apr
AVL 0028
4hr 4min
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
AVL 0028
4hr 4min
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 0028
4hr 4min
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
-
-
-