Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13282Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rjpb Ntsk Exp - 13282, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13282 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13282 starts its journey from Rajendranagar T (platform number 2 ) and ends at New Tinsukia Jn (platform number 3) crossing 29 stations. The total distance covered by Rjpb Ntsk Exp is 1446 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Rjpb Ntsk Exp departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 22:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 13282 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rjpb Ntsk Exp - 13282 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR575
3A
INR1555
2A
INR2275
1A
INR3905
October 2019
Sat, 19 Oct
WL38
75% Chances
41min
Sat, 26 Oct
AVAIL 195
41min
November 2019
Sat, 02 Nov
AVAIL 244
41min
Sat, 09 Nov
WL64
87% Chances
41min
Sat, 16 Nov
AVAIL 114
41min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 216
41min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 288
1hr 7min
December 2019
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 278
1hr 7min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 303
1hr 7min
Sat, 21 Dec
NA
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
January 2020
Sat, 04 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA