Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13510Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gd Asn Express - 13510, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13510 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13510 starts its journey from Gonda Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Asansol Jn (platform number 0) crossing 22 stations. The station code for Gonda Jn is GD and for Asansol Jn is ASN. The total distance covered by Gd Asn Express is 861 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Gd Asn Express departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 11:30. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 2.9. So check the 13510 train seat availability and 13510 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Gd Asn Express - 13510 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1150
May 2019
Wed, 29 May
WL9
85% Chances
2hr 10min
June 2019
Wed, 05 Jun
RAC 31
2hr 10min
Wed, 12 Jun
RAC 41
2hr 10min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 089
2hr 10min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 194
2hr 10min
July 2019
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 226
2hr 10min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 0207
13hr 32min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 189
13hr 34min
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
September 2019
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA