Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jansadharan Exp 15271 Seat Availability

Looking for 15271 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jansadharan Exp 15271 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jansadharan Exp 15271 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 15271 Jansadharan Exp starts its journey from Howrah Jn and ends at Muzaffarpur Jn and crosses 12 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Jansadharan Exp is 550 Km. Jansadharan Exp 15271 departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 22:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 15271 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR180
May 2024
Wed, 22 May
CHARTING DONE *
7min
Wed, 29 May
NOT AVL
7min
June 2024
Wed, 05 Jun
NOT AVL
7min
Wed, 12 Jun
NOT AVL
7min
Wed, 19 Jun
NOT AVL
7min
Wed, 26 Jun
NOT AVL
7min
July 2024
Wed, 03 Jul
NOT AVL
2hr 7min
Wed, 10 Jul
NOT AVL
2hr 7min
Wed, 17 Jul
NOT AVL
2hr 7min
Wed, 24 Jul
NOT AVL
7hr 22min
Wed, 31 Jul
NOT AVL
23hr 2min
August 2024
Wed, 07 Aug
NOT AVL
23hr 2min
Wed, 14 Aug
NOT AVL
23hr 2min
Wed, 21 Aug
NOT AVL
23hr 2min
Wed, 28 Aug
NOT AVL
23hr 2min
September 2024
Wed, 04 Sep
NOT AVL
23hr 2min
Wed, 11 Sep
NOT AVL
5hr 44min
Wed, 18 Sep
NOT AVL
5hr 44min
-
-
-

Jansadharan Exp 15271 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Howrah Jn and the Destination Muzaffarpur Jn station to check the seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 15271 Jansadharan Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 15271 Jansadharan Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 15271 Jansadharan Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 15271 Jansadharan Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 15271 Jansadharan Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.