Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15613Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Lachit Express - 15613, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 15613 seat availability anytime anywhere. 15613 starts its journey from Kamakhya (platform number 0 ) and ends at Murkongselek (platform number 1) crossing 25 stations. The station code for Kamakhya is KYQ and for Murkongselek is MZS. The total distance covered by Lachit Express is 490 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Lachit Express departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.8. So check the 15613 train seat availability and 15613 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Lachit Express - 15613 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR280
3A
INR755
2A
INR1085
May 2019
Mon, 27 May
RAC 91
1hr 6min
Tue, 28 May
AVAIL 162
1hr
Wed, 29 May
AVAIL 251
1hr
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 298
1hr
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 330
1hr
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
AVAIL 344
1hr
Sun, 02 Jun
AVAIL 333
1hr
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 374
1hr 13min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0389
1hr 30min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 0367
1hr 30min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 0362
1hr 30min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 0384
1hr 30min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 0379
1hr 30min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 0362
1hr 30min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 0404
7hr 53min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0397
7hr 53min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 0415
7hr 53min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 0419
7hr 53min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0409
7hr 53min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 0412
17hr 36min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 0397
3hr 18min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0411
3hr 18min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 421
32min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 418
32min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 422
32min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 413
32min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 421
32min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 398
32min
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 413
22hr 54min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 419
22hr 54min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 428
22hr 54min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 417
22hr 54min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 418
22hr 54min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 419
22hr 54min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 427
23hr 59min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 411
23hr 59min
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 424
18hr 35min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 429
18hr 35min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 425
18hr 35min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 429
18hr 35min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 426
18hr 35min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 428
18hr 35min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 429
18hr 35min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 35min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 34min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 34min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 34min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 34min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 430
18hr 34min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 429
18hr 34min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 428
18hr 34min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 430
20hr 28min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 430
20hr 28min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 429
20hr 28min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 426
20hr 28min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 430
14hr 54min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 430
14hr 54min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 430
14hr 54min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 430
14hr 54min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 428
14hr 54min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 430
14hr 54min
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA