Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Lachit Express 15613 Seat Availability

Looking for 15613 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Lachit Express 15613 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Lachit Express 15613 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 15613 Lachit Express starts its journey from Guwahati and ends at Murkongselek and crosses 19 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Lachit Express is 498 Km. Lachit Express 15613 departs from the origin at 20:10 and arrives at the destination at 07:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 15613 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
2A
2S
3A
SL
April 2024
Wed, 17 Apr
NOT AVL
5hr 1min
Thu, 18 Apr
WL6
74% Chances
4hr
Fri, 19 Apr
AVL 1
4hr
Sat, 20 Apr
WL4
80% Chances
4min
Sun, 21 Apr
WL1
90% Chances
4min
Mon, 22 Apr
AVL 1
4min
Tue, 23 Apr
AVL 4
4min
Wed, 24 Apr
AVL 2
4min
Thu, 25 Apr
AVL 6
4min
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Lachit Express 15613 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Guwahati and the Destination Murkongselek station to check the seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 15613 Lachit Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 15613 Lachit Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 15613 Lachit Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 15613 Lachit Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express?

A. To check seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 15613 Lachit Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.