Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Paharia Exp 15721 Seat Availability

Looking for 15721 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Paharia Exp 15721 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Paharia Exp 15721 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 15721 Paharia Exp starts its journey from Digha and ends at New Jalpaiguri and crosses 17 stations with 17 coaches. The total distance covered by Paharia Exp is 776 Km. Paharia Exp 15721 departs from the origin at 17:25 and arrives at the destination at 09:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 15721 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2625
3A
INR1075
SL
INR395
July 2024
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
AVL 2
22hr 41min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVL 1
22hr 41min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVL 2
22hr 41min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVL 1
22hr 41min
September 2024
Sat, 07 Sep
AVL 2
22hr 41min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVL 2
22hr 41min
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
October 2024
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
November 2024
Sat, 02 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sat, 16 Nov
NA
Sat, 23 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Digha and the Destination New Jalpaiguri station to check the seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 15721 Paharia Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 15721 Paharia Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 15721 Paharia Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 15721 Paharia Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 15721 Paharia Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.