My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15721 Paharia Exp Running Status

Get 15721 Paharia Exp train live running status. 15721 Paharia Exp train runs from Digha (DGHA) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) on Sat. 15721 train covers 17 stations. The departure time for 15721 Paharia Exp from Digha is 17:25. The arrival time to New Jalpaiguri is 09:30. The total distance covered by Paharia Exp is 779 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Digha to New Jalpaiguri. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Paharia Exp - 15721.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

15721 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Paharia Exp 15721 running or not?

A. Paharia Exp 15721 starts from Digha at 17:25. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Paharia Exp 15721 now?

A. Check the location of Paharia Exp 15721 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 17 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Paharia Exp 15721 train?

A. The last stop for Paharia Exp 15721 train is New Jalpaiguri(NJP). The train reaches New Jalpaiguri at 09:30
Digha to Siliguri Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Digha to Siliguri