Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ned Sbc Exp 16594 Seat Availability

Looking for 16594 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ned Sbc Exp 16594 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ned Sbc Exp 16594 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 16594 Ned Sbc Exp starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded and ends at Guntakal Jn and crosses 25 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Ned Sbc Exp is 731 Km. Ned Sbc Exp 16594 departs from the origin at 06:30 and arrives at the destination at 21:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 16594 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1870
2S
INR280
3A
INR1290
SL
INR475
November 2022
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Ned Sbc Exp 16594 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Sahib Nanded and the Destination Guntakal Jn station to check the seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 16594 Ned Sbc Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 16594 Ned Sbc Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 16594 Ned Sbc Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 16594 Ned Sbc Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.