Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16594Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sbc Nanded Exp - 16594, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16594 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16594 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number 8 ) and ends at H Sahib Nanded (platform number 0) crossing 44 stations. The station code for Ksr Bengaluru is SBC and for H Sahib Nanded is NED. The total distance covered by Sbc Nanded Exp is 1031 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Sbc Nanded Exp departs from the origin at 22:45 and arrives at the destination at 23:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the 16594 train seat availability and 16594 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Sbc Nanded Exp - 16594 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR475
3A
INR1290
2A
INR1870
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
Not Avail
37min
Mon, 27 May
WL19
82% Chances
37min
Tue, 28 May
WL2
90% Chances
37min
Wed, 29 May
WL6
90% Chances
37min
Thu, 30 May
RAC 107
37min
Fri, 31 May
WL29
82% Chances
37min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
RAC 96
2hr 46min
Sun, 02 Jun
RAC 43
2hr 46min
Mon, 03 Jun
RAC 7
3hr 33min
Tue, 04 Jun
RAC 28
3hr 33min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 071
3hr 40min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 150
3hr 40min
Fri, 07 Jun
RAC 84
3hr 40min
Sat, 08 Jun
RAC 9
7hr 3min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 126
7hr 3min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 136
7hr 3min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 188
5hr 4min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 187
5hr 4min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 209
5hr 4min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 079
5hr 4min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 033
5hr 4min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 193
5hr 4min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 236
8hr
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 231
8hr 3min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 218
12hr 42min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 228
12hr 42min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 102
12hr 42min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 177
1hr 40min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 253
1hr 40min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 224
1hr 40min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 242
1hr 40min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 213
1hr 40min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 253
1hr 40min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 230
8hr 3min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 205
8hr 3min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 270
8hr 3min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 266
8hr 3min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 269
8hr 3min
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
AVAIL 277
9hr 51min
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA